Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasent

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Well maintained.
Location: There is McD, KFC, Subway all within 5 minutes walk. The scenery around is very beautiful too.
The room was really clean, very comfortable to stay. Great service, and very convenient as there were lots of shops that you can get food from even after 6pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kenny from Edinburgh

nice staff & good location

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel very friendly staff only bad point was when ordering dinner asked for my steak to be well done unfortunately when it arrived it was at best medium rare when I complained about this was told chef must be having a off day
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin & Bjarne from From Norway

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before, and we like it. Room for improvement: Coffee-machine at breakfast be more efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie from Glasgow

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff that speak good English. Good rooms cleaned daily (nice cool air conditioning in room when it was in the 30's outside) cost of accommodation very reasonable for what you get. Only downside was price of breakfast at 55 zloty per person per day, equivalent to The cost of an evening meal with drinks at a nice local restaurant. All in all a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Relax

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Very convenient and clean. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Humphreys

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and with friendly staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excellent Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2012
I relay enjoy my very short stay. There is not much I can say since it was just a few hours before my trip to Berlin.