Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Restaurant

Posted Apr 6, 2015
nettes Hotel mit Restaurant Entspannung im Pool und anschließend lecker gegessen. Frühstücksauswahl umfangreich und ausreichend. Parkplatz nachts abgeschlossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kellemes, de semmi különös

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Tiszta, rendes szálloda, de inkább a három csillagos kategória. A wellness részleg elég kicsi. Az étterem viszont kíváló. A szálloda nincs messze a központtól és van egy nagy élelmiszerbolt a közelében. Ha valaki néhány napot Székesfehérváron szeretne tölteni, arra kíválóan alkalmas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 50km von Budapest, man ist schnell auf der Autobahn und ist ca. in einer halben Stunde da und zum Balaton ebenso.
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Straße, aber die Fenster sind sehr gut gedämmt, Lärmbelästigung nur bei offenem Fenster. Klimaanlage funktioniert. Essen war sehr gut,nur das Frühstück könnte etwas abwechslungsreicher sein.Gute Anbindung an die M7 nach Budapest. Großer Einkaufsmarkt 5min entfernt. Pool und Sauna gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by zolipoli from Białystok

przestronne pokoje i wygodne łóżka

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Pobyt w tym hotelu uważam za udany.Podróżowaliśmy ze znajomymi i trójką dzieci.Możliwość korzystania z basenów bardzo miło odebrały dzieci.Śniadanie w formie szwedzkiego stołu były bardzo smaczne,każdy znalazł coś co lubi.Pokoje i łazienki były przestronne.Polecam ten hotel z czystym sumieniem .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
This was an excellent hotel. The rooms were clean; and furnished with antiques. Each room is different, but tastefully furnished. The staff were friendly and helpful. The complementary breakfast was very good with lots of choice; and well presented. We stayed in July, and ate on outside in an inner courtyard. With children, there are indoor; outdoor pools. The location is a little outside of city center (short drive; 15 minute walk) and there are free bicycles for hotel guests. This is not a typical business hotel; but a well done family run hotel; that serves its guests well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by couple de retraités from Suisse

hôtel de charme

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
Dispose d'une jolie piscine extérieure avec jacuzzi. Peignoirs et linge de piscine à disposition gratuitement : excellent rapport qualité-prix. Belle carte de restaurant. Seul bémol : l'hôtel n'est pas très bien signalé et nous avons eu quelques difficultés à le trouver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
S hotelem jsem byl velmi spokojen, J.Hamouz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kanon

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels
Supermysigt hotell med fina rum och bra restaurang.