Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

food and service

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
The food was not good and in the day we check out they came in 8 am to my room while sleeping asking if we drank from the minibar. The rest was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant place! We had some trouble getting there from the the border by Taba because the resort is in the middle of no where. It is peace full and all you can do is relaxe. The service is absolutely fantastic, and there is everything you want and need to eat at the great buffets. All in all a GREAT place to have your holliday :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Lovely stay at Taba Heights Marriott

Posted Apr 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
Just back from 5 days at Taba Heights. We had a great stay. The staff were very, very friendly, the food was good and the atmosphere was relaxed. We upgraded our room on arrival for a relatively small charge, which was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cairo expat

Marriott Taba Heights

Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent grounds and rooms. Superlative service, especially by Egyptian standards. Lovely location, but definitely more resort atmosphere rather than authentic Egyptian/bedouin feel, but this may be a plus for some. Fewer restaurants in Taba Heights vs. Taba. Nice access to Red Sea with 10 min. walk to great snorkeling at protected area by the Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Cairo, Egypt

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 10, 2010
I write from the perspective of a business traveller sent on a last minute trip. Service was great, gym was great, food was great, all in all - I couldn't have asked for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Taba Heights

Posted Sep 28, 2010 on Hotels.com
Great place for a relaxing quiet holiday. Staff were all very plesant and did everything to please us. My son is Vegan and they went overboard to accomodate him. Each night the chef would be more than pleased to cook him a special vegan meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Israel

Ecxellent security

Posted Sep 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel is beautiful, service was great, and most important the security was very good. The food can be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice beach and complex

Posted Mar 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
Nice complex with restaurants and other hotels. Some of the other hotels were nicer looking but the Marriott was clean and had decent facilities. Room was basic, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

Would recommended it to anyone

Posted Jul 26, 2009 on Hotels.com
Great service, great price great accomendation