Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
喜歡海景想放鬆放空,只想待在villa裡享受,不眷戀外面的世界,很推薦這裡喔!雖然地處偏遠餐廳很多蒼蠅做伴,但美景整體的舒適度還是另人喜愛,推薦給想放鬆的你。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tsung-En from Taiwan

Beautiful resort, excellent service , recommend!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The ride to the resort was a little longer than usual but it an experience winding through small villages, crossing small rivers and being flanked by gorgeous rice terraces. modern architecture that retains the true essence of balinese hospitality. service was discreet but very attentive. the villas are spacious and immaculate. the villas each have a private pool directly facing the beach, its quite an experience dipping in the pool as you watch the gigantic waves of the indian ocean crash onto the soft sands each villa also has its own semi outdoor cabana, you can read, have breakfast or just chill while facing the indian ocean, very cool. I am sure I will return again to this hotel and recommend to friends and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuw

Great place!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Every person of the staff was outstanding, the food was great, nice activities to do, the only downfall is that the resort contains alot of insects that cannot be controled because of the place's nature
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gumann from Zürich

Traumhafter Sonnenuntergang

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Wunderschöne Hotelanlage , leider wir sie nicht richtig unterhalten und hat deshalb schon einige Mängel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milan from Bern

the most relaxing experience

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights at the resort and had the most relaxing experience we ever had on holidays. The staff is in all aspect amazing, polite and they really try to get you the most enjoyable stay in Bali. The location with a beachside villa with amazing views of the black sand beach and the sunsets is unforgetable. Perfect food in the restaurants. We already plan our next stay at the Allila Villa Soori!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Paradise!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
This resort was by far one of thes best we have stayed in. You cannot fault it the service is excellent, the food is phenomenal especially the breakfast and unique sharing plate style they have. Staff are super friendly and want to cater to your every need! We are already planning a trip back of to one of their sister resorts I'd definitely recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by PRANEETA DEVI from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Absolutely sensational service. Loved every litle thing the staff did for us. Fallen in love with this place and definitely coming back.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Brand new, Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TORU from TOKYO

何もしない贅沢

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels
以前、1Fになるビーチフロントの部屋に滞在しましたが、今回は、2Fになるオーシャンビューに宿泊しました。泊まってみて分かりましたが、オーシャンビューは最高です。景色、フライバシー、広さ全てにおいて、1Fとは違います。宿泊されるなら、少しコストはアップしますが、オーシャンビューである2Fをお勧めします!!