Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from Australia

Relaxing getaway

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: Pools and views
Location: Gorgeous views
From the moment of arrival when you receive a friendly welcome and juice the experience is wonderful. The large expanse of the resort allows for privacy and inclusiveness at the pools,restaurants and lounges. Friendly staff, breakfast buffet, variety of cafes and lounges and amazing views allow for a relaxing getaway from the hustle of Kuta and Seminyak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Food was very good service excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel, my only criticism is that every single thing is chargeable including use of tennis courts etc. and the golf, which is outrageously expensive is not worth it, we had to queue on every hole and the quality of the hired golf clubs (also expensive) was not good. That said, an enjoyable experience and I would go back, with a fatter wallet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris Parsons

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Having looked at many hotel reviews for Bali hotels my wife and I settled for the Pan Pacific. In simple terms it was fantastic!!!! The staff could not do too much, the hotel was very clean, for a top quality five star property the restaurant and bar prices were reasonable, the facilities were excellent and the views breathtaking. If you are a couple looking for a romantic getaway or looking for a golfing holidays on an amazing course (especially the 7th hole) then this is a great place to go. If you want wild party nights and discos then you will be dissapointed as the nearest 'party towns' are about 45 minutes away. I would suggest that if your budget allows that when you stay at the hotel you reserve a 'Pacific Club Room', the extra privileges are well worth it. We will definitely be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisha

Gorgeous location with fantastic views

Posted Jul 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our family stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with its own plunge pool. It was so lovely to be all contained in the one garden setting with the children's villa separate from the adults so that everyone had their own privacy. Whilst expensive by Bali standards this is the most comfortable family holiday we have enjoyed anywhere in the world and relative to other beach locations very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Resort

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Pros: Every aspect
Cons: going home
Location: far enough away for peace and quiet
We're a family with 3 children (ages 11, 14 & 16). We've just enjoyed 3 nights at this resort. This was one of the best hotel experiences we've had. The staff were excellent from check in and throughout our stay. This was a top quality experience in every aspect. The hotel's approx 60mins away from the main Kuta action, so don't go there if you're into the hussle of Kuta's main beach but if you're into what this resort's got to offer, you have to look at staying here. A fantastic resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from Perth WA, Australia

A place worth staying

Posted Mar 8, 2012
Pros: pool, golf course, dining
Cons: Rude behavior of hotel staff at reception
Location: located far from bali's attractions
The hotel is located a little far from the rest of Bali's attraction's and travel back and forth can be troublesome during traffic peak times. The resort itself is amazing, excellents spa and pool. the only dissapointment was the rude behavior of one of the hotel staff at the check-in counter. All in all - a place worth staying.