Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Branson, MO

Perfect Mountain Resort

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: It is a very clean and beautiful resort!
They made us feel at home! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I did alot of research before i choose a resort somewhere close to Winter Park, and i must say i made the very best choise!!:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CM from Vail CO

Great getaway from the hustle and bustle

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally loved it and didn't want to leave. Upon check-out, was presented with a resort fee that I was not aware of prior. That kind of made me unhappy, since the room rate is already not cheap. It felt a bit "nickel and dime" to me. I was told it was to maintain pool, hot tub, locker room, etc. None of which we had used..........and again, shouldn't the room rate be covering all of that anyway. Oh well, I would go there again anytime, and enjoy myself thoroughly again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great destination if you love Noridic skiing

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: The combination of a sport I love and relaxation.
Great place. Fun trail system. Beautiful, rustic, comfortable. Bring lots of sunscreen. The food there is good, but very pricey, so be prepared for that. Happy hour!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Colorado

beautiful mountain escape

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did a last minute run away and found this jewel in Winter Park, Colorado. Especially enjoyed Hicks, the restaurant and lounge are where we could spend time around the massive fireplaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Boulder, CO

Amazing Upscale Ranch Experience

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is beautiful. The service is very friendly and the rooms are cozy and elegant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Boulder, CO

Beautiful Upscale Ranch Experience

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is amazing! The service was very friendly and the rooms were very cozy and comfortable. The food was fantastic in both restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chase from Denver

Wedding stay

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great view and very rustic western style rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacy from Denver

Gorgeous hideaway luxury lodge

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this place, will return as soon as I can. Staff was courteous & helpful, facilities beautiful & clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Stephenville, TX

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was amazing. The only thing I was not fond of was that we came during Spring Break and everything closed by 9PM. I would recommend extending your hours of your restaurants, pool, hot tub, game room, fire pit, etc... until at least 10:30 or 11PM. Espcecially during Sprink Break holidays and Summer time. I think that would have made the experience much better for my husband, kids, and I to enjoy the resort more after tubing and snowmobiling in Winter Park and then returning to our resort. No other complaints other than this. It was an amazing place to stay, but would have been much more amazing with the extended hours of resort amenities mentioned above.