Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Ghetto motel

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: New staff.
Location: This is located in the Ghetto. I was in town for a concert and did not realize this when I booked this place. Dont go out after dark!
Man that checked me in was rude. Another guest blasting their music, which was OK since we were leaving again anyway. Looked like gang bangers hanging outside, old furniture around property. Did not explain about breakfast, did not even mention. Toilet did not flush, but I fixed it. They offer WIFI but dont tell you need a password for it. Tried to call and get one, but they never pick up phone. Went to check out and again no one around. Rang bell at counter several times..nothing. So I just left my keys. I was afraid they would charge me for checkin out late, as they have notices everywhere of the extra charges. Some lady walked out of there laundry room and watched me and my daughter go out to hte car to leave, very creepy. Next time I will sleep in my car before staying here!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor quality

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Front desk was not very friendly. There were signs everywhere threatening to charge 150 to 250 extra for little things like taking food to your room. The bottom of the toilet was not secured to the floor and when you'd get up, it banged against the wall. The TV remote did'nt work, and there was visible water damage on the ceiling above the bed. I could'nt wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I had a horrible experience, I just didn't not feel comfortable my entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Old-style motel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The bed was more comfortable than I expected.
Cons: The biggest change would be in the attitude of the staff. Not everyone who stays in their hotel is a criminal.
Location: Nothing to say... just a spot along I-5 that is convenient for an overnight.
The staff treated us like criminals. The room includes breakfast, but there is one tiny room with 2 tables and a total of 6 chairs to serve all 55 rooms in the hotel! There are big signs warning of a $150 'fine' for taking any food out of the little room. When we checked in, the clerk tried to double-charge me even though I had paid in advance. Our room -- which we booked for two people -- came with one towel and one hanger.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by george from Fla.

worst hotel ever.

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hope I have enough room here to write all the complaints. Bed spread filthy; desk chair filthy with white spots on it; coffee pot but no cups( and when I told them about that the next day there was still none); ironing board and no iron; phone a d no cord connected to it; sink stopper stuck in down position a d not connected to pull up rod ; plastic glasses for water but not in sleeves and looked used; and the next day they left towels. Ut no wash clothes. Pathetic place. Sleep in your car its better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Portland

Gross

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel room I have ever seen. Disgusting. Neighborhood was sketchy. Guy at front desk could barely understand English. Horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Replace the staff.
My associate and I both had a horrible night at this hotel. We had separate rooms on different floors and many of the same complaints. The bathrooms were not cleaned. The towels on the rack were wet and used! I was charged both by expedia and the hotel. The hotel reimbursed me, but not completely. They couldn't even report the correct amount to the credit card company, so I got to pay an extra $1.38. I could go on about the horrible evening, but this hotel has wasted enough of my time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Washington

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible, horrible experience. Towels were dirty and damp, like they were used from the previous person and folded up and put on the shelf. I went back up to my room after being away and my door was wide open, housekeeping left it open. Room was not clean. All the front desk had to say was that they were having probly with housekeeping. 0 stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yarisveydi from h

Life in color!

Posted May 20, 2014
Was all what we expected! Had the room necessary with the adequate living stability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by evan from zurn

Great place for a great price

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and nice when I checked in. Loved the fact that wifi was free. The room was perfect for me and I usually stay at the ritz Carlton. So going here I was worried but it turned out to be very nice.