Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont do it

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Stayed here just recently. WiFi is terrible. The people who live there have no respect for those that actually use the hotel for it's intended purpose. Room was dirty. Facilities (inside) look like it hasn't been kept up in years. Bed's are rock hard.TV's look like they're from the 90's. It's kinda the hotel that time forgot about... Would not recommend, and will not stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump!!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
This "hotel" needs to be torn down and rebuilt or have some serious upgrades done!!
1 out of 5
by Carrie from Nashville, TN

Stay away!!!

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Quite possibly the worst experience of my life. When my husband and I got to the hotel we were informed that their system was down. They found us a room and gave us a key even though they thought they had already booked somebody else in that room. They had given somebody else that room first and they came back a few hours later and tried entering "our" room. Hard to feel safe after that. The nonsmoking hotel was filled with smokers and LOUD music at all hours. We were informed that the hotel is mostly filled by local warehouse workers and that they like to party on their days off. Rude staff with the exception of Medora (?). We had booked 4 nights but after a day and a half had to get out of there! Pay attention to the other bad reviews and stay away from this place!!!
1 out of 5
by miguel from seattle

transient housing

Posted Mar 24, 2014
lots of activity in hallways on third floor yelling at 3 a.m. In morning TV did not work wifi did not work office staff throwing football in parking lot cannot understand why Expedia would have this hotel
1 out of 5
by Matt from Fort Lewis, Wa

People are living in this hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: I like how it had cereal in the morning
Cons: They could knock this place down and put in a carousel.
Location: Muckelshoot Casino
It seems like there is a large population of people that live here. They seem to have taken to the night because from the hours of 9 to 2 am the stairwell, which was located on the wall behind my bed, the stairwell was what seemed to be a 5K for the residence. Every 20 min the people from upstairs would run down as hard and fast as they could to a room on the first floor. Either they were buying small bags of coke that could not sustain them for the entire night, or he was training to run to the top of the empire state building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place was amazing

Posted Feb 18, 2014
The staff and manager were greeeeat, it was very quiet and very professional. We paid for a double queen bed room, but when we told them our tv was not working, they moved us to a better room which was a suite. That just made our night even waaaaay better. It was great and I recommend everyone to check it out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annie from Washington state

Friendly staff, odd but useful room layout

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Room layout, friendly staff, easy access from Hwy 167 & 18
Cons: There was a hairball in the corner of the bathroom when we checked in
Location: Lots of nearby dining options, near to train station, near to downtown Auburn, near Flaming Geyser State Park
We stayed here 2 nights with our 2 young children. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, keeping the breakfast room open for us when we overslept from jet lag the first night. The room layout (our was 2 queen beds) was unlike any I've encountered before, but turned out to be extremely useful; there was a bar in between the beds, a countertop with a sink, mini fridge below and cabinets with microwave above. It had the effect of splitting the area in two and giving a little privacy between the beds. I got the feeling that a lot of the residents there were residents, there for long-term stays, including single working people and families. Everyone seemed pretty friendly and familiar with each other, and we had a very pleasant stay, no noise issues though it's near to the freeway and downtown Auburn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Atos from Port Coq, BC, Canada

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price
Cons: Bathroom door need to painted.
Room is clean and well maintained except there is a bucket in the alley for leaking from the ceilling.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
This place is a dump. I might as well have stayed at a motel 6.