Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet ,clean hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was very kind. Andrine was so patient even when dealing with muliple customers questions. Morning and evening staff were great.
Cons: Tv, Internet connection kept turning off ,no service. They were working on a new system to help fix this.
Location: Shopping, McCord air force base
I was sick during my stay. I booked a room so I could rest and get better. It was perfect for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great deal

Posted May 4, 2015
Very happy with experience here. Very clean room and breakfast area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Posted Apr 21, 2015
For the price a good experience. When adding the value of the breakfast, a wonderful deal. A Walgreens across the street made for easy errands.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Mid-range, not terrible, ok at best.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was clean, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was really good. Pillows on the bed were really small and uncomfortable and the Internet was slow and kept dropping me off. Also the cable TV had a wierd delay in it between the picture and sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice quiet hotel but needs free shuttle service

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Quiet, clean, convenient location. Helpful, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlfrom Nanaimo, BC

Good value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location for where I needed to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Southern Oregon

Quite place

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean room, about 1.3 miles to I 5 so the night time noise was not bad at all. The breakfast room has vary limited seating needs more tables for 2 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Gresham

A Nice Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. I was there for a short stay; the rooms are large and comfortable with the usual amenities. I will stay again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Would recommend

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because of location to work and not wanting to deal with the traffic of other hotels by the interstate. The bed was absolutely comfy and plenty of pillows. Room was clean and lots of space. No issues with the bathrooms or appliances. Flat screen tv, coffee maker, and fridge in room 279.