Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Posted Apr 21, 2015
For the price a good experience. When adding the value of the breakfast, a wonderful deal. A Walgreens across the street made for easy errands.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Mid-range, not terrible, ok at best.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room was clean, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was really good. Pillows on the bed were really small and uncomfortable and the Internet was slow and kept dropping me off. Also the cable TV had a wierd delay in it between the picture and sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Nice quiet hotel but needs free shuttle service

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Quiet, clean, convenient location. Helpful, friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom Gresham

A Nice Stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. I was there for a short stay; the rooms are large and comfortable with the usual amenities. I will stay again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom West Palm Beach, FL

Would recommend

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because of location to work and not wanting to deal with the traffic of other hotels by the interstate. The bed was absolutely comfy and plenty of pillows. Room was clean and lots of space. No issues with the bathrooms or appliances. Flat screen tv, coffee maker, and fridge in room 279.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manuelfrom Portland

Nice old school motor inn

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Surprisingly wonderful stay in old school motor inn. Rooms were clean and large. Large flat screen TV, coffee maker. Tub and toilet separate from sink. Large counter space. Refrigerator. I don't recall if they had iron and board in room but suspect they do. Generous breakfast. My room had inside adjoining room locked door. I'll stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The staff was very courteous, the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The bathrooms were a little moldy, and the tub was very slow.
Location:
The staff was very professional and friendly, the continental breakfast and area was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Nearby to the destination we were visiting.
Cons: Facility was reasonable, basic. Could have used one or two amenities in the room, like a complimentary bottle of water (to take my nighttime medicine
Location: Good location, near shops.
Very straight-forward, courteous staff, reasonable-looking facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarahfrom Oregon

Pleasant, quiet, affordable

Posted Nov 23, 2013
We chose to stay here a opposed to another hotel nearby where our son's football team was staying for a tournament, that had gotten really terrible, scary reviews. Nothing scary about this place, just a reliable, quiet place to stay overnight. We had a 2nd floor room, and didn't have any issues with noise. Liked that this place is not right on the freeway (too much traffic noise). Continental breakfast was nothing fancy, but adequate. I also liked that I could book a room but still cancel up to a day ahead, since we weren't sure of our schedule. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone who's not looking for a luxury hotel but wants a clean, basic place to stay for an economical price.