Ratings based on 742 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right price

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: There wasn't much to not like. Satisfied.
Cons: Gym
Location: I was visiting from New York so it is hard to say I wasn't bored. Plenty of shopping and restaurants in the area.
I had a nice two day stay at the hotel. Very nice room, clean , and the service was just fine. The only thing negative that I could say is that if you are into fitness (as I am) the hotel might as well not even bother mentioning that there is a gym because it was pretty useless. Only three cardio machines and a leg machine squeezed into a tiny room . The hotel needs a health professional that can re-design the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, MI, USA

Not what I expected...

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Area
Cons: The carpet could have been cleaned and we should have been made aware that you could get a discount at the Ram Restaurant and Brewhouse .
Upon arriving, my first thought was that the room was small considering what the cost was, and the carpet near the entry by the couch had a large stain. The bedrooms were adequate, clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfasts were o.k. The pool bottom looked terrible, needed paint. Overall, our stay was comfortable, but not what I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, S.K.

Too close to the Hi way.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and great staff. Nice breakfast buffet every morning.
Cons: Nothing
Location: great location close to a few Malls
Staff were great, both front desk and room service. I just found the rumble of cars heading towards the freeway noisy. It is a dull constant sound.For some travellers this may not be of concern.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Had promise but didn't come close to delivering

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The feature that a reliable airport shuttle service was advertised; however, it failed expectations.
Cons: Management could: 1) be available; 2) staff the hotel more capably; 3) deliver on services advertised, including a comfortable room
Landed at SEA-TAC airport and called for hotel shuttle. Operator said shuttle would arrive soon as it recently left the hotel (20 mins away). After waiting 45 minutes, called back only to be put on hold, then no response--this occurred 5 times in a row. On the 6th try, operator asked if she could put me on hold and I loudly replied, "No!". I explained that the shuttle did not arrive--we had 3 people looking for it. She responded that I must have missed it because it definitely came to the pickup location. Shuttle finally arrived after another 45 minutes of waiting--1.5 hours total. When I asked, the driver stated she hadn't been at the airport in the last 1.5 hours. Upon arrival at hotel, I wasn't the only upset customer. There were several complaints of problems with rooms and lack of service. Poor front desk clerk was overwhelmed and kept stating that "they're too busy". Actually, hotels are in business to make profits and should love to be busy. The problem was that the hotel was ridiculously understaffed and poorly managed this night. My already paid-for room wasn't available, so I had to wait a half hour for it to be cleaned. In the room, one TV was broken. Then, at 4:30A we were awakened to a dripping noise somewhere near the air conditioner, loud enough to prevent falling back asleep. Either I chose a terrible night to stay here or someone falsely provided favorable recommendations. Definitely would not stay here again based on this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Bad experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Had very bad experience : Some of the staff was very unprofessional. Wifi was down during the whole stay of 3 days. 1 of 2 Elevator was broken the whole time so we had to wait long time for it. As well the working elevator was pretty scary ride too. Someone had left some garbage next to the garbage bin in front of the lobby which was never cleaned by the hotel for 2 days. The room next to us had some issue with their door and the hotel had to drill the look to open the door but they never cleaned the big mess of metals from the ground. Swimming pool wasn't too clean either I would never go back to this hotel and also doubt on Best Western.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice for overnight stay.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Something could be offered for early departures; perhaps a sack breakfast.
Location: There are several restaurants nearby.
We stayed here on our way back home from Alaska. We had to overnight in Seattle, so this looked okay on Expedia. There was a little mix-up with the shuttle and this hotel is a good 20 to 25 minutes from the airport. The shuttle runs every hour on the hour. So, we had to leave at 4:00 am. Because we had to do this, we were not able to see how the breakfast was. It was quiet, fairly clean, and was okay for one night. But, I would have wanted a nicer room if we were doing anything other than just passing through. We had dinner at the restaurant in the hotel. It took quite some time to get service but the waitstaff were all friendly. There was only one other table with other people at it. The menu is limited, but our food was actually decent. But, it could be that hunger is the best sauce! :) They did charge almost the entire room charge on my credit card. It was a preauthorization or something like that, even though my room was already paid for, obviously. But, the charge was on my card for 5 full days. Also, if you use a 3rd party, you apparently do not get the nicer rooms. Or, so that's what they said at the front desk, which I found interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Booked a room for 5 but only accommodated 4.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Was clean and staff were friendly.
Cons: If can only accommodate 4 then should say that up front.
Location: Silverwood Attractions. Shopping.
Good overall but room did not accommodate our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay Between Flights

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The bed was so comfortable and the shuttle service to and from the airport was extremely convenient!
Cons: The lady at the front desk was a bit of an airhead.
We stayed at the Best Western Evergreen Inn and Suites just to grab some sleep on our way back home from Europe. It was a very long day (15 hours) of flying and we were very pleased to have their shuttle service pick us up from the airport and take us to the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We found the room to be well appointed and nice, especially for the price. While we did not stay for the breakfast, it is nice to have it included in the cost. Again, the shuttle service was superb and we would definitely stay here again, hopefully for longer than a quick snooze next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Easy to get to hotel, nice room,clean, nice stay, recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Airport Shuttle***

Posted Aug 24, 2014
*** There is an airport shuttle, but you have to call for a pick up and drop offs are roughly done every hour on the hour. Luckily, I just caught the shuttle on my way in - they had just picked someone else up at the airport when I called for a ride. It's not necessarily a bad shuttle service, it's just not necessarily for you if you are tight on time. Other than that, the hotel was great and had one of the best continental breakfasts I've had in a while - actually had eggs and meat so you got some protein instead of just sugary breads.