Ratings based on 1,119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Wa

False Advertisment.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
I arrived at 3:30, my rooms STILL weren't ready for check in. When my receipt says 3:00 check in. It was quite frustrating and I was in the end late for a very important event. The hotel was nice, nothing spectacular. But, for what I paid it was a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: It was very Quiet
Cons: The carpets were dirty
Location: I like the closeness of the light rail
Very quiet, polite and helpful staff, good breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Vacation

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel staff super nice and very helpful. Hot breakfast wAs amazing and lots of variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Last minute stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We ended up checking in late around 8:30p when the restaurant closed at 9p I expected to find a listing of close by restaurants, etc. but I didn't even care that there wasn't any after seeing how clean and comfy my room was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bend oregon

I was very disappointed, there was hair in my bath

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Not only was there hair in my bathtub but there was dirty dishes left next to the elevator, which was there when I checked in, and it stinked bad. As I left the next morning the smell was still along with the dishes. I checked in the day before at 1 or so and checked out at noon. That means those dishes sat for more then 24 hrs and who knows how much longer after I left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Free shuttle to airport, free wi-fi, free parking, free breakfast.
Cons: very little sound insulation between floors and was very out dated needs new carpets
Had to stay near airport, so this was convenient. You do get what you pay for this was a lower price, but after seeing the place it should have been even lower. Carpets definitely need replacing or at least cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or.

Beautiful view and excellent service

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The location, open lobby and attentive service almost European.
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Near to downtown museums and restaurants and convenient public transportation
My room had a view of downtown Tacoma and Puget Sound. The staff was very attentive and Helpful. Providing me with information on things to see and do. The hot breakfast different everyday was an unexpected bonus. Will be back and soon. Gordon Harwell-Spaulding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice Place

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Great staff. The shower heads could use replacing but all in all not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from Tacoma

Very nice staff

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice staff, free parking and free internet.
Location: Great location, close to dome and next to the free link so you can take the train to downtown tacoma.
Hotel and room was very clean and staff is very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Breakfast was great! Bed were actually comfortable and the staff is very accommodating. I would come back here if I visit Tacoma again.