Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by retired from w

Close to family and hiway

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Not clear why I gave a credit card number when booking as I had to pay at checkout. Previous bookings were prepaid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from IN

Worked out well for our stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location, pool, nice rooms.
Good breakfast, nice pool, well located for our 2 days in Puyallop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Clean, updated, friendly staff and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from Toledo Wa.

Nice room friendly staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: It was very neat and clean plus a great staff.
Cons: Not much it worked out well.
Location: The mall was close plus plenty of places to eat dinner.
Nice room comfy beds nice tv and shower. They had free dvd's to watch also. The pool was a little small but it was fun and very clean. the breakfast was very good also. Im pleased plus very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Summer

Exceptional Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2013
The best staff members I have encountered. Their detail oriented services make a huge difference. Hotel remodeled last year with great taste and surrounding environment very well kept. During a short walk outside of the hotel, we saw more than five employees up-keeping the lawns and flower beds. Better than some of the four star hotels I have stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great experience!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Beautiful, clean, friendly. The high reviews were right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Vancouver, WA, USA

Great place to stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: Clealiness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great...right off the freeway and close to the fairgrounds.
Great place to stay and conveneient to the fairground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfy!

Posted May 27, 2013
My husband and I went to the Tacoma Dome to see Fleetwood Mac - Amazing! There were no hotels in Tacoma available that night. The Best Western Premier Plaza was perfect. Great location-close to highway. Great service, super clean, we slept well. And I'm very, very picky. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & Deb from Port Clinton, OH, USA

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness of the room
Cons: Small pool
Location: In a good spot south of the hustle and bustle of Seattle, close to major road and shopping.
Very nice hotel and a good value for the buck. Was very clean and orderly and vewry friendly staff. Conntental breakfast was good too. We will stay here again next time we visit Seattle/Puyallup. Only complaint (very minor for us) is the indoor pool is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Sherwood, OR, USA

Great hotel for couples

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: Nice room, confortable bed, nice details, make you fill at home.
Cons: Some little problem with the elevator
Location: Convenient
Grate location, super clean, beautiful and confortable room, one of my best experiences.