Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albany or

wonderful place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This is a respectable establishment. Great place to stay. Very clean and professional environment. My two teen daughters were very happy to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Caitlin, Hotel Management
Kristie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. I am so happy to hear that everyone was able to enjoy their time with us. Our staff work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay and I am happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. We certainly hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Caitlin C. Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puyallup

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Mar 23, 2015
I really liked the hotel, it was really clean and my room was perfect...the only 2things I can say was that I wasn't told about the extra 10$ for parking until I saw on my account and the room next door was really loud and had a hard time sleeping, and being pregnant I was trying to have a relaxing night...which I didn't..but other than that it was good...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Happy Valley, OR

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Had a great stay, very friendly staff and nice facility. Location is convenient for folks on business or just vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Had a great time. Only filled this out to give the hotel a rating. Over all experience was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and smoky

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk service was fantastic. Room itself was VERY nice and comfortable.
Cons: Add quiet zones, limit TV volume, stop slamming hotel doors.
Expensive but could not sleep due to noise from rooms nextdoor and above, plus hotel doors slamming all night. Worst thing was that despite signs outside of hotel saying no smoking within 25 feet, hotel patrons were leaning against building smoking or standing about 5 feet from doors. Hence entries to door was through fog of smoke. Even hotel employee was doing this on Sunday evening while in uniform.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dogs only

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Not pet friendly they only accept dogs and cats are unwelcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When I went online this hotel said it was 10.48 miles from white water river amphitheater! It also showed a tub in the room and only had a shower very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Staff was responsive. The overall experience has led us to visit again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom elma wa

Overbooked. Asked to move to holiday inn

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Did not get to stay in it
Cons: Don't overbook
BW overbooked. Asked if I would move to a nearby Holiday Inn. King Suite . We moved. Holiday Inn suite was near highway and quite noisy. Very disappointed in move from Best Western
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice hotel in Puyallup

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The closeness to what we needed to do for the day.
Cons: We had a snafu at check-in. One of the rooms they gave us already had a resident in it. They did give us a different room.
This was a nice and clean place to stay in Puyallup. We were there for just one night. While the hotel was nice we had very noisy neighbors partying late into the morning that kept us awake until 2 AM. Finally called the front desk at 1 AM and it eventually quieted down. All in all, it was a nice hotel but we had some annoying issues.