Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Happy Valley, OR

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Had a great stay, very friendly staff and nice facility. Location is convenient for folks on business or just vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Had a great time. Only filled this out to give the hotel a rating. Over all experience was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and smoky

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Front desk service was fantastic. Room itself was VERY nice and comfortable.
Cons: Add quiet zones, limit TV volume, stop slamming hotel doors.
Expensive but could not sleep due to noise from rooms nextdoor and above, plus hotel doors slamming all night. Worst thing was that despite signs outside of hotel saying no smoking within 25 feet, hotel patrons were leaning against building smoking or standing about 5 feet from doors. Hence entries to door was through fog of smoke. Even hotel employee was doing this on Sunday evening while in uniform.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dogs only

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Not pet friendly they only accept dogs and cats are unwelcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wa

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
When I went online this hotel said it was 10.48 miles from white water river amphitheater! It also showed a tub in the room and only had a shower very disappointing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Staff was responsive. The overall experience has led us to visit again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom elma wa

Overbooked. Asked to move to holiday inn

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Did not get to stay in it
Cons: Don't overbook
BW overbooked. Asked if I would move to a nearby Holiday Inn. King Suite . We moved. Holiday Inn suite was near highway and quite noisy. Very disappointed in move from Best Western
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice hotel in Puyallup

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The closeness to what we needed to do for the day.
Cons: We had a snafu at check-in. One of the rooms they gave us already had a resident in it. They did give us a different room.
This was a nice and clean place to stay in Puyallup. We were there for just one night. While the hotel was nice we had very noisy neighbors partying late into the morning that kept us awake until 2 AM. Finally called the front desk at 1 AM and it eventually quieted down. All in all, it was a nice hotel but we had some annoying issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kennewick, WA

Nice hotel- good value

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Bathroom was small, but clean, so tolerable.
Location: There was a Denny's, gas station, McDonalds all on same campus as hotel so close and convenient access to basic traveling needs.
Stayed here for a concert at White River Amphitheater. Drive was only 30 minutes to concert and this hotel was worth the drive. Hotel was extremely nice- room was spotless and beds were very comfortable. Every single staff member we encountered was friendly and greeted us. Bathroom was quite small, but cleanliness and comfort of bed made up for it. Did not take advantage of the free breakfast, so no comment there, however the fact that it is offered is a great feature. Would stay here again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Room was ready when we arrived, staff was excellent, included breakfast was very good