Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel near shops

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Just 30 mins to Seattle down town. Hotel prices are fair reasonable. A lot of shops n supermarket near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For Emergency Use Only

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Old Motel Internet not accessible using Apple Products (in the Seattle area??) The regular staff was nice enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Convenient location great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location
The staff are very friendly. The hotel is currently performing some maintenance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good location but a bit noisy.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This is on the main drag in Auburn. It sits in a good location but is pretty close to the main traffic streets. We had a room facing the back of the building and it was still very noisy. We stayed on a really hot night in June and the AC was great to have.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Affordable & central location

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: good location. friendly staff
Location: muckleshoot casino
Hotel is centrally located and has friendly staff. The hotel is currently upgrading with new carpets. The hotel doesn't have an elevator so keep that in mind. good location. A bit noisy due to traffic not much can be done about that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Don't stay here.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Broken TV remote (we were brought another universal 15min later(ok) but with instructions on how to program it), horridly uncomfortable bed/pillows, and plumbing hanging out of the wall...the later, only worked after being told to "reef it out of the wall" by staff. Even for the handful of hours I had to stay...only because other local 2-3 stars were full...I'd never stay here again or suggest that anyone else would either. To add insult to injury it was $100/night instead of the 50-60 it should be. I want my money back and this nightmare to be erased from my memory. BTW, I stay in all classes of hotels and all over the world and this is the first negative feedback I've felt compelled to write. If you're thinking about staying here, in a word: don't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Quiet and comfort.
Cons: Lighting
Location: Not applicable
Only there for sleeping and quiet. That's all folks!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was considerate.
Cons: See above.
Location: Horse racing down the street.
Lighting needs to be improved......hot water issues need to be addressed. Didn't care for satellite television. Otherwise okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Decent, acceptable.

Posted May 10, 2015
The best thing is that it is next to Lowe's, close to places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very helpful staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: light in my bedroom didnt work
Location: easy access to Highway 167
I will stay here again, no problem. thank you for all your help.