Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

It was okay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very convenient location with nearby shopping and restaurants. Room is bit small, bathroom needs upgrade to be a three star hotel. Breakfast was deluxe and excellent. Staffs were not friendly at all. No one smile or greet the guests. Quite noisy on the ground floor. There were loud banging on the door and people screaming at 12am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient locsyion

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The hotel was decent. The striking aspect is the great view of Mt. Rainier from outside of the hotel. The rooms were decent , were clean and had an oldish look and I noticed that there was a lot of induced artificial fragrance in the air which can be ok with people depending on their sensitivities. The bathrooms were ok. I had a queen sized bed with room that was decent sized. The complimentary breakfast was decent and had the regular continental breakfast menu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Clarisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I will address your concerns and comments with our staff so that we may continue to provide the best services to our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
It's Noisy all I can say other then that is a very good hotel can't complain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Shower pressure in room didn't work when I first checked in then it was fine later in my stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VACATION

VERY CENTRAL TO ALL ACTIVITIES FOR MY STAY

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: HAD NO COMPLAINTS
Cons: NEEDS NEW RED CARPET AT THE ENTRANCE
Location: ROUTE 99 & INTERSTATE 5 WAS VERY ACCESSIBLE, PLENTY OF SHOPPING & RESTRAUNTS
VERY CLEAN, QUIET & THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT..............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was more than the usual. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellis from Portland orr

Get away for a night

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice clean get away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Washougal

Good value south of Seattle

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good location between Seattle and Tacoma. Nice facilities and lots of good restaurants nearby. Close to the freeway and a very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from alaska

Nice hotel that's close to the airport

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Close to airport at a somewhat reasonable price.
Comfortable stay but a little noisy in the morning due to remodeling.