Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P.

Very nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Room was very comfortable, queen bed, mini refrigerator, microwave, desk and chair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Others given my room key

Posted Sep 25, 2014
On the second day of my stay I had taken a shower after a hard day in class. The front desk had given another guest a key to my room. Luckily I had locked the room with the latch that only allows th door to open a couple of inches. This guest opened my door that couple of inches while I was naked from my shower. I think I was still out of their site but I am not sure. I told the front desk about it but they just said they were sorry and said it would not happen again. They should have given me that nights rent at a minimum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla walla wa

too much noise

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I didn't sleep pretty well it was so noisy we can hear everything almostlo sorry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sweat smell

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Cons: Replace the carpet maybe.
Location: Great location.
The room smelled liked a team of athletes stay in it. It smelled like body sweat. The front desk said that she would tell the manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Although it's an old facility but well-maintained and provide high scale of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom federal way wa

Great hotel in a wonderful area.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanness and great staff. Plus a full course breakfast menu/bar!
Cons: Nothing to improve on:)
Location: Great location and area; everything you need is close by.
Overall this was a great hotel and the staff were outstanding! When ever I am in the this area, I will stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Nice hotel rooms are very clean staff very nice

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Free hot breakfast you save a lot of money in clarion very clean rooms I recommend this hotel some quality of marriott hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarafrom Alberta

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel. Well worth the price. Largest breakfast room I've seen with many choices. Pool area was very clean with lots of towels. But water was very cold for August. Room was nice. But strange that it had sofa bed instead of two queen beds we would have preferred. Would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathyfrom Virginia

Federal Way stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Clarion in Federal Way for one night. The hotel was a nice hotel and staff were friendly. The location was near places to eat so we met with family for dinner. We enjoyed that it was close to family but also near enough to the airport that we didn't have to rush to get there for our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com