Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The hotel was located near our family and shopping center. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by misty

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Receptionist was very nice and helped me! Close to the casino for a fun weekend away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for whaever we wanted to do

Posted May 1, 2014
Cons: everething
Location: Location for us was fine
They did not clean my room, even I reported to the desk clerk. We have not clean sheets and not clean towles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by erin from elma

convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
a little noisy but family friendly, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Our stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean, nice staff
Cons: More towels in the bathrooms
We had a very nice stay. Beds were very nice and clean and 4 pillows were a real bonus. Only thing I would suggest is more towels in the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Valerie M. from Wamic, OR

Very Nice

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn was very nice, convenient, with friendly staff also. I was pleasantly surprised upon entering and finding the indoor pool and hot tub which I used in the evening. It is also located near several / restuarants and even a casino within walking distance. I recommend it for a reasonable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne Haist from Auburn, Washington

Adequate in price range

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was basically what we had anticipated. We spent very little time at the hotel, but were pleased to have fresh coffee in the mornings, and the room was clean and pleasant. Easy access to freeways and amenities and quite comfortable. We did not anticipate a last-minute price increase, however, and will stay elsewhere on our next trip.