Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Great and know legible staff.
Location: Seattle was about 2o minutes away.
Had problem with initial reservation. Staff was able to cancel reservation, refund 3 nights and assisted us in making reservations for another hotel 50 miles away. Did stay one night there at Comfort Inn Auburn. Great staff and very comfortable room. Breakfast was great. Will stay again when we come back through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

visiting

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: comfort
Cons: n/p
Location: great location easy to find .
Happy with our stay . that were we stay at every time we go toward that way. we will be staying there again the 26 of April for a mariners game.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

hard bed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast decent and very nice lady helping in kitchen area.
Cons: Wifi, beds
Location: Close to highway and food.
Bed was hard and felt like sleeping on a box spring. Had to unplug the refrigerator in the middle of the night because it was so noisy. Wifi was so weak that it would not stay connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juanfrom salem, Oregon

JSR

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room had a very unpleasant smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Update the microwaves.
Four night stay at the hotel while attending a sporting competition. Staff was friendly, they have a pool, the place was clean. The refrigerator was a good size which was nice since I'd brought prepared meals for my racing. They all fit, along with drinks and snacks. The down side was that the microwave in the room was analog (a timer dial so not particularly accurate) and it wasn't very powerful. What normally takes 2 minutes to heat was taking 4-5 minutes and it didn't cook very evenly. If you're not going to use the microwave, this shouldn't be important to you. The place was quiet and near a couple grocery stores and there are restaurants in the area, both sit down and fast food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a work trip to Auburn. It was MUCH better than the previous name brand hotel I stayed at in the area just 1 week before. Clean, comfortable, and priced right when you just need a quality and quite place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Ease of access, pleasant staff, quick service.
Cons: Breakfast service could be better.
Location: The Veteran's Day parade is worth the trip.
Had a two night stay, in Auburn to attend the Veteran's Day parade and marching band competition. The hotel was easy to find, location was convenient for our activities, shopping and food options nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kennethfrom kansas

best hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was conformable,clean and the breakfirst was a quality one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by susan g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carriefrom Oregon

Hotel's fine...some of the guests???

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was technically fine. It's not their fault that the alcoholic couple in their 50s sat and drank in the Jacuzzi, talking about how she was a Craigslist "escort". Sure was memorable!