Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience, indoor warm swimming pool, very good for families and a good choice for children and adults to have fun. It is a very clean hotel.
Cons: Not really. Keep it clean, and the friendly employees.
Location: Good anything you need near bye.
This is a excellent hotel with courteous staff and most important very clean. Definitely a hotel I will always come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott from Portland

Comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice accommodation other than the remodeling going on that was not described when we booked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

Would not stay again.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: see comments above.
Location: great location
Checkin in, I was told they upgraded me. I thought how nice. Untill I got to room 233. I tried to turn on the ligjts by the light switch on the wall in the living room, didn't work, same with the bedroom which was dark and tried to use the phone which didn't work. So I walked back to the desk, someonme came wilth me back up, had to fiddle with the phone, and try and turn on the lamps in the room, and adjust the lightbulbs so they would work, but the light swithces on the wall NEVER WORKED. I tried to open the cubbard door to make coffee, and it almost fell off in my hand. I did turn the heat on in the living room, and the heater door fell off into my hand. I tried to plug in my cell phone at night next to the bed, and the top plug in didn't work, so I had to unplug the light I had to charge my phone. They would have switched me rooms but claimed there was no other room availiable. My mother had passed and this is why I was staying here to get home to her... WHAT A MISTAKE, and I was charged FULL PRICE $162.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by george from Twin Cities MN

A real value.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms have been recently remodeled except for the furniture which should be replaced. We enjoyed our stay and the staff were very nice and helpful. The breakfast was great! For the price, this was a real value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Smoky Room

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The people were very kind, but the room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. They switched our room and the new room also smelled of smoke. Wait until the remodel to come to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Good Value

Posted Jan 26, 2015
The hotel is under remodel - new floors are nice, work is in progress The breakfast is great - lots of choices from healthy to not so healthy but good! The pool could use some more regular maintenance. It looked like the water filters may need to be cleaned/replaced. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable. Even though the hotel is close to many restaurants and shops, the street noise was hardly noticeable, even with the windows open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville tn

Nice hotel even while under construction

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Although hotel was under construction there was no sign of any dust or debris in the way of guests and not loud at all, the staff very friendly even let us stay an extra hour in hotel because we had a late flight. Breakfast is very accommodating to any taste you might have that morning(great breakfast hours too not too early or late) Would definitely stay again, beds were even comfy nice amenities (tv, towel softness, proximity to shopping, etc)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but dirty while under construction

Posted Jan 4, 2015
They were under construction so everything was dusty & dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Sun City West, Az

Construction Nightmare

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Motel was under construction so was a mess and noisy. Construction not noted on your web page.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels