Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ponoka, AB

Go Jays!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Surprisingly quiet considering the proximity to the airport. Very good continental breakfast with decent amount of healthy choices.
Cons: Water pressure in shower could be higher but no big deal.
Location: Easy to find. Close to good restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Never sure when you book online, but this is a good place to stay. Would stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Vancouver BC

Will return....don't get to say that often!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very positive experience....great room, clean and comfortable....staff very accommodating and the continental breakfast was better than any I have had in recent memory. For the price I was more than satisfied, will return again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by richardfrom san jose

Swim Meet Parent

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am really surprise the hotel still providing smoking room. Terrible noise and we cannot get sleep. Fixing bed sometimes can be late. I will not rent again this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will Dornquastfrom Spokane Wa.

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine,new beds just installed, friendly staff, location is close to mall and restaurants, we come to the drag races in Seattle every year and stay in Federal Way because it is a nice area compared to other close by towns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M wescott

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Texas

Comfy beds, great breakfast, loud rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was great. The hotel had a lot lf noise- I heard people walking and doors closing loudly most of the night. The sound proofing wasn't good at all. There were building materials of some sort- hard wood flooring maybe?- in boxes that were being brought in and stacked around. It was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom Lincoln Nebraska

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location… Great breakfast… Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rjfrom Corona

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid $169 for this room. I would say that if you have to pay more than $80 take some of the other options in the area.