Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities, Washington

Nice Hotel close to all shopping center

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the rooms, the pool and spa, and the comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom The entrance from the street was barely visible.
Location: Location was excellent it is close to shopping and many restaurants.
I was satisfied with our stay, despite that the hotel needed some upgrading and layout was not very good. The bathroom was too small and the sink and mirror was not inside the bathroom which I did not like at all. The breakfast was way above average, the cleanliness of the rooms was excellent! Kudos to the housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Close to the event we attended.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: It is a very nice property.
Cons: N/A
Location: shopping and visiting family
It was pleasant - we arrived late (after 11 pm) I had let them know we would be late arrivals and it was no problem. I like having breakfast in the hotel, parking and wifi included in the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Room was what we expected. Staff was friendly and gave us options for rooms. Free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla from Nashville, TN

VERY helpful staff.Excellent breakfast

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: QUIET and clean room and great breakfast.
Cons: Hall carpets need replacing.
We stayed 4 nights in this very quiet motel -even though it was close to everything.A large nice mall Right behind and easy access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast is great

Posted Apr 14, 2014
A simple and clean place to satay. Everything works just perfect. No complication with billing and invoices. Great breakfast. The only shortcoming is that they don't have their own kitchen for room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Vancouver, BC

Nice to near Korean market

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Good restaurant I have. Take walk and spa until 12 night time. Swimming pool and hot pool to have fellowship with all family together.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissa from Washington

Okay for a budget

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is okay, but kind of rundown. The walls were thin. I could hear the people above me when they walked around. The pool is old and some of the floors smell like cigarette smoke because they offer some smoking rooms. The hot breakfast was decent. Overall not great, so don't stay unless you get a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brent Pennington from Pahrump, NV

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a decent place to stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel, grounds, interior and rooms were clean and cleaning service was provided as requested. My wife and I were there on personal family business and this hotel met our needs. Access was a little tricky until you get familiar with the surroundings. Interior could use some upgrades, but overall a very comfortable stay. Would definitely stay here again.