Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salmon, ID

Had a good week.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Large room, indoor pools, gym, breakfast, friendly staff, refrigerator in room.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: See above.
It is centrally located, lots of places to eat and shop. Even a theater and arcade for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancxouver, WA

Not quite there...

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Comfort. Maintenance of pool.
Location: Across the street from the Commons Mall. Tons of shops and restaurants nearby. Good location.
Beds were very hard. Breakfast was just ok. Staff was nice but Pool had NO Chlorine at all. My husband tested it. The girl at the desk had no idea what he was talking about. Gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast selection and location
Cons: Hot tub could have been a little hotter
Location: Shopping, movies
Located next to several stores and restaurants. Hotel stay was comfortable and there was a good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Very clean rooms and excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2014
One of the best breakfast The room was clean The staff were great The swimming pool needs some attention. Way to much chlorine, after 15 min in the pool area your eyes started to hurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponoka, AB

Go Jays!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Surprisingly quiet considering the proximity to the airport. Very good continental breakfast with decent amount of healthy choices.
Cons: Water pressure in shower could be higher but no big deal.
Location: Easy to find. Close to good restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Never sure when you book online, but this is a good place to stay. Would stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig from Lincoln Nebraska

Nice for the price

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location… Great breakfast… Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rj from Corona

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I paid $169 for this room. I would say that if you have to pay more than $80 take some of the other options in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Canada

We were impressed

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a convenient location. Rooms were clean and comfortable (nice big pillows). Breakfast with the waffle maker was a hit with the kids, and there was something for everyone. Good coffee! Staff were friendly and processed us quickly both at check in and check out. We'd definitely recommend this hotel. Extra nice price (mid-week) and we were really happy with what we got for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities, Washington

Nice Hotel close to all shopping center

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the rooms, the pool and spa, and the comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom The entrance from the street was barely visible.
Location: Location was excellent it is close to shopping and many restaurants.
I was satisfied with our stay, despite that the hotel needed some upgrading and layout was not very good. The bathroom was too small and the sink and mirror was not inside the bathroom which I did not like at all. The breakfast was way above average, the cleanliness of the rooms was excellent! Kudos to the housekeeping.