Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salmon, ID

Had a good week.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Large room, indoor pools, gym, breakfast, friendly staff, refrigerator in room.
Cons: It was fine.
Location: See above.
It is centrally located, lots of places to eat and shop. Even a theater and arcade for the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancxouver, WA

Not quite there...

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Comfort. Maintenance of pool.
Location: Across the street from the Commons Mall. Tons of shops and restaurants nearby. Good location.
Beds were very hard. Breakfast was just ok. Staff was nice but Pool had NO Chlorine at all. My husband tested it. The girl at the desk had no idea what he was talking about. Gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Breakfast selection and location
Cons: Hot tub could have been a little hotter
Location: Shopping, movies
Located next to several stores and restaurants. Hotel stay was comfortable and there was a good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Very clean rooms and excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 20, 2014
One of the best breakfast The room was clean The staff were great The swimming pool needs some attention. Way to much chlorine, after 15 min in the pool area your eyes started to hurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponoka, AB

Go Jays!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Surprisingly quiet considering the proximity to the airport. Very good continental breakfast with decent amount of healthy choices.
Cons: Water pressure in shower could be higher but no big deal.
Location: Easy to find. Close to good restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Never sure when you book online, but this is a good place to stay. Would stay here again and recommend to friends and family. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tri Cities, Washington

Nice Hotel close to all shopping center

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness of the rooms, the pool and spa, and the comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom The entrance from the street was barely visible.
Location: Location was excellent it is close to shopping and many restaurants.
I was satisfied with our stay, despite that the hotel needed some upgrading and layout was not very good. The bathroom was too small and the sink and mirror was not inside the bathroom which I did not like at all. The breakfast was way above average, the cleanliness of the rooms was excellent! Kudos to the housekeeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Close to the event we attended.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: It is a very nice property.
Cons: N/A
Location: shopping and visiting family
It was pleasant - we arrived late (after 11 pm) I had let them know we would be late arrivals and it was no problem. I like having breakfast in the hotel, parking and wifi included in the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Room was what we expected. Staff was friendly and gave us options for rooms. Free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Portland , Or

Comfort Inn Federal Way

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find. The room was clean and a nice size. The hotel is a little on the older side. The bed was a bit on the hard side, but okay. The pool needed a little work. The breakfast was nice. It had everything on could need in the morning. There was a mall with several restaurants within 2 blocks so that made it nice to get out and get some variety in eating. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com