Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

Nice commuter hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Location: RAM brewery next door. Food was OK. Dont get local brews. Typical strip shops in walking distance.
We didnt stay in the room too long. Good location off freeway. Typical Marriott ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, good price and close to I5
Cons: Complimentary breakfast of some sort.
Location: Lots of good food and COLD STONE!
We stay here everytime we visit our grandson because he LOVES the pool area. Thank you for a clean and restful stay, as usual. Just wish there was a complimentary breakfast of some sort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I'm pleased to learn that your grandson enjoys our large pool. We look forward to your next visit! Best, Jenny Vasquez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eastern Washington resident

Clean and quiet

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Cons: Would be nice if they had pay per movies. Kids wanted to watch a movie but they survived with tv channels.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby. Their was 2 movie theaters and lots of choices for restaurants.
My family had a great time at this hotel. Pool was great. Everything was clean. I would stay there again. Very quiet. We all slept well which is sometimes hard when you're close to Seatac.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Awesome stay. Staff was exceptional. Location was wonderful. Access was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: i liked safety system when l boarded in elevator and clean room.
I stayed in the room in the highest floor. The view was fantastic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a expensive hotel, but not so great compare to other Hotels in Federal Way. Breakfast sucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & convenient for a Huskies game

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to a Huskies football game that night. We took a bus from Federal Way. The hotel was just a couple of blocks away from the Park & Ride bus station. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meal package

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: business office/flight information, cafe.
The meal package was not in the hotel records, I had to show them the copy of the Expedia email confirmation showing the meal package. They allowed it afterwards.