Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I've stayed in most of the hotels in this area, but wouldn't book this one again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but HARD bed!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Bed was very uncomfortable but hotel was in a nice location and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway, great deal for the $

Posted May 12, 2014
I took my mom up to Seattle to go to a Mariner game. I originally wanted to stay in downtown Seattle but the hotels were so expensive. I just didn't feel like spending 300 dollars a night. So I decided to stay just outside of Seatlle in Federal Way. For the money this hotel exceeded my expectations. It was so nice to just go to and from Seattle with the easy freeway access. When we got back from the game it was about 10:30p.m. and I didnt feel like searching for a store. When we were going through the hotel I found that they had this little market area with snacks and things like yogurt parfaits and microwave things like mac and cheese, etc..... The room had a mini refrigerator and microwave and a very nice big flat screen t.v. Next time I go to the Seattle area I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mallory

Hotel with all the amenities for a family stay

Posted May 7, 2014
We were traveling with a 7 month old so were searching for a hotel with a suite (a separate bedroom in the room), which the Courtyard was the only one I could find in the area that had a true suite. We also loved the Bistro, starbucks, and ability to come downstairs for food and drinks without having to leave the hotel. The hotel provided us a pack n play and we had plenty of room in our suite to make it a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steph from Washington

The view was wonderful but the room just average.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful grounds and courtyard area. Friendly staff.
Cons: Update the bathroom surfaces to more high end tile or granite
Location: Close to freeway but still quiet. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Easy to find and in a nice area. Clean, quiet rooms but the bath not updated with few extras. Lovely lobby and sitting areas with fireplace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Right off I 5 South.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Short, one night stay. Enjoyed "the market" and the view of Mt. Rainier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Iris from Corpus Christi, Tx

Nice hotel with great location.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, comfortable and cozy lounge and eating area, healthy food options and good location to everything.
Cons: TV channels are limited and no movies could be purchased. Shower is outdated.
Location: Near to many restaurants and shops, 20 minutes to Tacoma and 35-40 minutes to downtown Seattle attractions.
We had a very comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and available at all times. The restaurant was very nice with good healthy food choices. The rooms very extremely clean and great view out the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by O. S. from washington

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was nice, not as nice as the pictures made it seem and the price was considerably more than the neighboring hotels. No room service or continental breakfast provided. Pool was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Sedro-Woolley

very comfortable

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: car access to elevators
Location: Movie theaters, steak restaurants plus other eateries. Shopping mall and lots of stores very close by. Just off the freeway
check in was easy, card only access on elevator was comforting as I was by myself, room clean and comfortable. My only concern was that the fan ran all the time. I guess I could had turned it off, but didn't want to chance turning off the wrong thing. On the other side of that, it was nice having the air moving, etc. I hate rooms that are stuffy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013