Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Well located, clean and comfortable. The only downside is the food. Limited options on breakfast menu. Restaurant near By is good. Do not count o. Hotel dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Location: Art museum, museum of glass, convention center, UW, Puget Sound
We enjoyed staying here while looking at colleges for our son. Rooms were large, very clean, and comfortable. The hotel is close to downtown, the waterfront, and several museums. The valet parking system was convenient (the hotel uses the convention center parking next door.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arvin, Ca

Very clean, and cozy. Car valet was excellent .

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean and neat.
Cons: I would have liked, Continental breakfast.
Location: Excellent location, to museums, stores, restaurants.
Beds were clean and crisp feeling. We slept comfortable, no noise. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Having the room ready at check in time.
Nice Place to stay. Close to the Tacoma Dome and the Convention Center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean and smelled great. Great location to the Tacoma Dome
Cons: The only non positive thing I have to say is that the mattress wasn't very comfortable for me but that's personal preference.
Location: Tacoma Dome events, Art Museums, Convention Center etc.
Located just down the road from the Tacoma Dome it made it easy to get to our event. The bistro inside the hotel also had great food and service. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Our stay was short, but the staff was very nice and helpful and everything was gorgeous. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Poulsbo

Great for any event at Tacoma Convention Center

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
A great hotel and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com