Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

An okay place to stay for the night

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The light by my side of the bed didn't work and the place had a funny smell but all we wanted to do was stay for the night and move on the next day. Simply said, the room fit the price we paid for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Okay for the money

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Location: There are quite a few places to eat and get gas nearby. So this also made it a plus.
This was a decent place, plenty of room and it was nice to have a mini kitchen type set-up. I was a little surprised that they didn't make up the room the next day, but since I had plenty of towels I couldn't complain as it was clean enough to begin. I was a little leery of the location as it's at the end of hotel row and near some low-income housing, but I didn't have any problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never come again

Posted Aug 4, 2014
This is not a complementary hotel room, even for a two star. We reserved two queen-sized bed rooms, but only one full size bed in the room. So we asked for an extra blanket, but they said they didn't have any. The bed was creaky made a very loud noise at the slightest movement. This hotel was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood

The nicest of the cheap ones!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Its pretty nice here. Everyones friendly. Its definitly the nicest motel around for as cheap as it is! I recomend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Alicia - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We're glad that you had a nice stay with us and that our staff provided you with friendly service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Would not supply any new towels or refill our bathroom with toilet paper even upon numerous requests. Do not recommend staying here at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: Someone outside the room was smoking and it was filtering into the room. Not a real pleasant experience when you are allergic to smoke.
It was ok, but nothing special. No Kleenex provided in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cardboard boxes for beds. Literally the worst lodging I've ever had. Military cots are more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: no comments
Cons: The elevator not working the stairs dirty.maintenance should hose it down and clean it with brush and soap.needs new towels.
Location: restaurants and the freeway.
Very unhappy!! hope you're reading this mr owner please tell your maintenance people to do their job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that the elevator was not working during your stay and that the cleanliness of our hotel was not up to standard. We are working vigorously to improve our cleanliness, to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff, a young lady, was the best I seen

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: We watched this young lady work with so many people it was unreal. She needs to be working somewhere else. She is good. The room was very very clea
We watched this young lady work with so many people it was unreal. She needs to be working somewhere else. She is good. The room was very very clean and everyone in the staff was so great. You just don't see this anymore. Thanks so much
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff and our very clean rooms. We are glad that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

It was an ok hotel decent location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hostess was busy flirting with her boyfriend while trying to help us. She told me the wrong location of the room and then wouldn't change it when we told her it was supposed to be a non smoking room. She eventually did after a call from Expedia. In the morning, when we checked out, the names on the rooms hadn't been changed. So I would've been charged for not checking out if I hadnt asked about the switch.