Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Left after 20 minutes, people yelling outside, room smelled awful. Was afraid to go outside alone. Dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Good breakfast. All doors are outside so it was loud at night with cars coming and going and the garbage being picked up. Rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the hotel I expected at all

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The hotel clerk could not give me a direction. I reserved a smoking room and ended up with a non-smoking room. The room smelled old and unclean. Drawer pool was broken, coffee pot was damaged and ended up breaking while coffee was brewing. Granted it was windy, however the lights kept going off all day and night long and the cable was not working for 7+ hours as well as no internet. It is not the kind of hotel I would ever stay again nor recommend it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee, Washington

Run Down Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing, but it's still convenient to friends and shopping.
Cons: Nothing short of a complete make-over.
Location: Shopping.
This used to be a Holiday Inn, and was convenient to shopping and friends. Since Days Inn acquired it they not maintained it. The interior is run down, the staff is inexperienced and English could be a challenge for them. Parking is tight, and you wonder about security. There even appears to be a few permanent residents with barbecue's and chairs on the deck. We will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Coffee needs improvement
Good location to where I needed to be and the room was clean and affordable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location to the freeway

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Federal Way, Washington
I was very disappointed in the cleanliness of the inside and outside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Sacramento

Needs some serious upgrades

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was in the basement. After 10 minutes, the AC stopped working. The front desk girl offered me a fan but I insisted on a different room. The other room was in the basement too. There was a sticker on the door that said lift the handle up to open meaning you could not open it by pushing the handle down. The other had AC that worked but im the shower, there was someone else's hair, I found a hairpin on the floor and the tvs were from the 90's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg Hillfrom Alaska

Outstanding customer service

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed in this hotel. The room is nicely equipped and is what you would expect in an upper middle tier hotel room. The TV had a nice feature in that they had several movies and TV shows available on a DVR hooked up to the TV in addition to regular cable. What really set this hotel apart for me was the outstanding service I received from the manager on duty. After allowing me to check in a bit early, I noticed the reception from the TV was not very good. After trying to fix it and failing..........the manager immediately moved me to another room. His friendly and earnest service has made a customer of me.