Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, Washington

Still has a ways to go

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This is the third time I have rented multiple rooms here and I have had issues with the cheap old tv not working or the curtains not working. I was on the toilet at 945 am and had a maid just walk into my room no knock and check out isn't till 11 am. Sad part is I am disabled and this is the closest I can get to the venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wenatchee, WA

decent place to stay for the price.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
I read the other reviews saying that this place was bad. I decided to stay anyway and dont understand why other people gave bad reviews? I thought it was ok, I mean you get a bed, tv, shower, its clean, you get breakfast and it is quiet. What else does someone need really? People need to stop being so picky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellingham, WA

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Good place to stay when taking in a concert. The staff at the front desk were quite helpful. Good place to stay when taking in a concert. The staff at the front desk were quite helpful. Good place to stay when taking in a concert. The staff at the front desk were quite helpful. Good place to stay when taking in a concert. The staff at the front desk were quite helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom Spokane, Wa.

2 nights in Fife

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was close to downtown Tacoma. It had breakfast that I needed. It helped me know more about Fife near I-5 freeway. I slept pretty well there. The room met my needs. For the hotel management: I suggest you paint the bathroom door and trims there. Add a coat hanger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickiefrom tacoma and oregon

thankyou

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was clean and comfortable, it was quite except for me and my sisters, snd your staff was very polite, helpful and always smiled thank you i will use days inn again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom fife washington

watch your credit card charges

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for five days and were better off buying towls we had to wash them ourself..and after checking out they charged my card another 60$ and denied doing so...had to report them to my bank to dispute charges......DONT GIVE THEM YOUR CC#
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com