Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Salliefrom Spokane

Good!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night but i would come back. It was convienent and quiet because its far enough away from pacific hwy that you do not hear much road noise except for the construction going on right next door. They are building a huge senior living community next to the hotel which probably wont be done til later this summer or fall. Otherwise everything else was fine!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Hotel in Poor Conditions - Cutting Corners $

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Lobby Reps - were trying to help
Cons: Smell of entrance and rooms is nasty.
Location: Fair - Good Location
Lobby heavy smell cigarette - Bed was done but sheet were used ; Human Nails on my bed!!! (R.206)- Fridge Missing - Remote Control Missing - Switch to a different room 211 - Not comfortable beds or pillows - Small bath towels - Cheap prize? - Cheap Hotel? - Breakfast was gone by 8:00 a.m.- Not fresh food - Mainly Milk and Cereal. - Poor Ventilation - Poor maintenance - Faucet broke on Room 211 and bathroom fan not working. ** Bring your slippers and throw them away after your visit - Carpet Floor is very dirty. **
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom vancouver, BC

Not bad.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except breakfast. Only served coffee, cereal with milk. No bread...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Awful

Posted Dec 15, 2014
First off it smells bad when you enter the lobby of the hotel, The owners of the hotel live in that hotel so it smells like they cook with very strong spices (awful) and the smell Expands throughout the hotel... There were also a few roaches in my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
OK for the price. Was conveniently located and had a restful quite sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice room and close to my business appointments

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the room was excellent. I was comfortable and close to all my business appointments.
Cons: Besides an indoor pool - everything was fine.
Location: This motel was located in Federal Way, WA
Overall it was a pleasent experience. I had a reservation for 1 night but due to business I had to stay for 2 nights and everything went well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Close to shopping centers a casino and resturants

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I've stayed there 3times and so far it's been quiet and clean the staff is very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tacoma Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
An okay, acceptable hotel. Good price. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasure trip

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. Rates were good and it was near Highline CC where we were attending and event. Didn't spend much time at the hotel except to sleep. It was surprisingly quiet all night. Only real negative was the strong smell of cigarette smoke in the elevator (but only in the elevator). We would stay here again.