Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
understaffed. had to order then wait for plates ,utensils ect...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We sincerely apologize that you had to wait for your customizable kitchen pack; however, we are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We met with our staff, and we will review the new delivery procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. We are grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were disappointed there was not an ice machine on the premisses and no coffe maker in the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Hotel good for extended stay needs--satisfactory

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Proximity to locations we needed to visit...clean room on arrival...price was good..kitchen facilities and also the internet worked well for the time
Cons: cleaning elevator...being able to offer early checkin---even 20 minutes was not allowed... checkin is at 3p...not a minute earlier
Location: lots of shopping options nearby..traffic is intense at times ..especially at rush-hour..sign for the property and entrance is hard to see from street
Hotel gives just what it says..extended stay... no special ammenities...satisfactory for those travelers wanting to stay an extended time and have a kitchen...no towels or cleaning while we were there for 5 days...we removed our own trash and had to request additional towels/linens..kitchen utensils could be improved--3 spoons/3 plates/ toaster was sub-par..burned the toast/frig was clean...no hair dryer in the bathroom..parking was fine..no issues with finding a space..as I left I commented on the room being clean when we entered....elevator needed cleaning on last morning we were there.. I advised the front desk staff and she was quick to respond...not sure if this was non-smoking hotel, but on 2 days of walking to our room....smoke was very strong in the hallways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am pleased to read that your room was clean upon your arrival; however, I am disappointed to read that the elevator had cleanliness issues. I will be working with my housekeeping staff to review the cleanliness standards of our common areas to ensure that your experience is not repeated. As well, I am sorry to read that our kitchen utensils and amenities did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerry & Francesfrom Federal Way

Somewhat convenient, but so much traffic

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was comfortable, bed was comfortable but air conditioning was not working. If it had been warmer, we'd have been miserable as it was we stuck it out for two nights and endured the inconvenience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. The situation you described regarding your air conditioner is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am talking with our maintenance staff to ensure all air conditioners are in working order. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misrepresented

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I was told that they would shuttle us to and from the airport. When we arrived and called them the person on duty told me they didnt have a shuttle. A cab ride to their hotel cost us $46.00 for 4 people. We flew out at different times so we got stuck with 2 return rides for $46.00 each. I spoke to the on-site manager and he wouldn't help us at all. The room was ok but the beds were very hard. Our party will never stay in an Extended Stay America again. And I probably wont book any more trips thru Expedia. The hotel said it was your fault about the misunderstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Earlfrom Vancouver

great place but not the most convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great value and the service etc were fantastic. The convenience of leaving the hotel was a hassle and could be dangerous because of the busy street. Overall a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Earl - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our great value and the service provided by our staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Still, I apologize that you found it difficult to leave the hotel due to the busy street. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com