Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room smelled horrible, even after I told staff I want moved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staffs are not honest.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Staffs lied about the pets condition and room condition. Instead of nicely refuse our request, they lied about being too busy. Room doesn't have tissue, shampoo or tea or coffe, any of the usual stuffs you find at hotels. All and all, not a good experience. It's not even cheap! Definitely not worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kamryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great place for purpose intended.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Caring staff. Full kitchen. Convenient location.
Cons: Would have liked all the kitchen equipment in the kitchen ready to go. Had to ask for it.
Location: Plenty to do. Very busy, urban area. I was there to visit family.
This is not a full service hotel. No pool. No exercise room. Intended for longer term stays and for this purpose it is excellent. Full kitchen and clean. Not a quiet area, very urban.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I want to send you a genuine thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to read your kind comments about our staff and location. We are proud to have provided you with a clean room that met your needs. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roy H.from Federal Way, Wa.

utmärktt läge . Kännedom till tidigare vistelse.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Min 12 dagars vistelse blev som väntat. Inga problem alls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet was dirty, refrigerator was very noisy had to turn it off, free wi-fi didn't work & wanted $$ to "upgrade". Location very convenient though & bed was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom federal way wa.

not again

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
the breakfast lean. garbage cans outside was full and running over. Barking dogs. people leaving dog in room by it self and all it did was bark. faucet in bathroom ready to come apart. check in was ok, other wise dis appointed. thanks Al
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ticked Off Travlerfrom Federal Way, Washington

I Wish There was a Number Lower Than One

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you like smoker's smell in the hallway, you like paper-thin walls to hear kids screaming and loud conversations, like trash in the can outside the back entry left for days, than you like this hotel. I will never stay at any Extended Stay Hotels again. They might as well not have a front reception person except to get your credit card for "incidentals". They didn't think to get my room setup with plates and utensils. I had to "ask" for them at which time they gave me a picture of things to circle (plate, spoon, dish, etc.) and only then did they get me the bare essentials. When I wanted to get a wakeup call for my morning flight, the front desk person told me that was why they provide a cheap radio clock. In conclusion, if you don't need to breath, have a strong stomach to put up with the trash smells, and are hard of hearing, then this hotel you will fit right in to this lovely hotel. Otherwise, stay the heck away.