Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

what no ice machine!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: bed had four pillows
Cons: still need an ice machine
pretty good place but every place needs an ice machine. went for one night stay and had to get ice because their was NO ice machine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nice staff.
Cons: Outdated rooms need updating
Not up to my expectation for extended stay hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Difficult to find; nice room but broken plumbing

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the friendly staff plus the clean and comfortable room. I loved having a kitchen. They were prompt about unclogging the toilet.
Cons: The hardware you raise and lower to have water stay or drain from the bathroom sink was broken. They tried to fix it, but failed.
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. I really liked having a fridge and microwave. Upon request they gave me plates, silverware, and dish washing soap, in a tidy container. WIFI was free, and there was plenty of storage space. But there were plumbing problems (see below). The real problem for me was that while cab drivers had no trouble finding Extended Stay America in Fife, three different Tacoma/Seattle friends gave me rides back to the hotel, and they all got lost trying to find it. One was lost for an hour. I checked out early in frustration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frankfrom Seattle

Fife stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marlofrom Deer Park, WA

Overall, a good deal

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful front desk. Room was clean and roomy. Bed a little hard, smelled musty but keeping the fan circulating helped. For the area, not a bad hotel and the rates were very reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, not worth the money

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Facilities ok. Clean though. No perks, no breakfast, no coffee maker in room, no hair dryer, and not easy to check in after 11 pm. Old kitchenette. It would of been a fine stay if under $75.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please know that coffee pots and hair dryers are available at the front desk. To uphold our company's high standards, I will ensure that our front desk mentions these amenities at check-in moving forward. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Wfrom Anchorage

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely helpful staff they acomadated an early check in for me after a long flight
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff was so helpful in accommodating your early check-in. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace Tsou

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver B.C.

Very Dirty.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The coffee they supplied as part of breakfast was good.
Cons: Clean the room.
Location: Fife, Washington.
We were not told that there was NO MAID SERVICE and had to ask for our garbage to be removed and to get more clean towels. We were given 1 roll of toilet tissue for a 3 day stay. The stove in the room was dirty. We found clothing on the floor from the previous guest. When we left we checked under the beds to see if anything had been pushed under it and could not believe how dirty it was, We don't think it had seen a vaccuum cleaner in over 6 months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Donna - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are disappointed to hear about the condition of your room and that you were not informed of our cleaning policies. We will use your review to coach our housekeeping staff on proper cleaning procedures. Please know that we do offer housekeeping services to our guests that stay 8 nights or more. We also offer additional cleanings and refresh services for a minimal fee. We will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are fully informing our guests of our policies during check-in. We truly appreciate your review, as it will help us to continue improving. We do hope that you will let us demonstrate our redoubled efforts in the future.