Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty, comfortable and clean

Posted May 22, 2015
I find a comfortable chair essential as I do not want to sit in bed to read or watch TV. It was pretty and clean. THe breakfast had a wide range of food including fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The assigned room was on the highway side of the building. The road noise was LOUD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that the road noise was so disruptive. I can imagine that was frustrating. Next time, we'd be happy to reserve a room for you on the opposite side, away from the freeway. =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Well managed and well maintained. I mentioned a lamp light bulb being burned out and before I made my way back to the room from breakfast it was replaced. Roomy, sunny lobby and breakfast room, not cramped. No complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Portland

Traffic noise

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is right next to a busy freeway, the traffic noise is very loud. When I opened the night stand drawer there were several packs of ear plugs and they were needed. I will not return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello James. I am sorry to hear that the traffic noise was bothersome during your stay. I can imagine that was frustrating while you were trying to sleep. When you return to Puyallup, we would be happy to reserve a room for you that is on the opposite end of the hotel, away from the freeway so that you can get proper, comfortable rest. We are at your service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Oregon city

Cold night

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needs atlest one blanket on the bed. It was just a sheet and a light comfiter. So we had to turn the heat way up so we did not freeze in the room over night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Brian. I am so sorry to hear that the duvet on your bed was not enough to keep you warm throughout the night. I can imagine that was frustrating. We do make extra blankets available to all guests upon request and would be happy to prepare your room with additional blankets for you- just make the request at the time you make your reservation. We are at your service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebekahfrom everett

happpy with Puyallup

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Would stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Pot Townsend

Nice facility at a great price

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
We made a last minute booking for a business trip and found the hotel room and amenities exceeded our expectations. The price was very reasonable, the breakfast was quite nice and the pool, fitness and business facility made the stay pleasant and productive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by judyfrom LasVegas

So clean, new and nice.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here over Christmas while visiting family. Will certainly return. Only negative, they use plastic cups in rooms. We like glass.