Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The assigned room was on the highway side of the building. The road noise was LOUD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear that the road noise was so disruptive. I can imagine that was frustrating. Next time, we'd be happy to reserve a room for you on the opposite side, away from the freeway. =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Well managed and well maintained. I mentioned a lamp light bulb being burned out and before I made my way back to the room from breakfast it was replaced. Roomy, sunny lobby and breakfast room, not cramped. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by judyfrom LasVegas

So clean, new and nice.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here over Christmas while visiting family. Will certainly return. Only negative, they use plastic cups in rooms. We like glass.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robfrom Arlington

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
great customer service at the front dest, nice continental breakfast, clean rooms, nice location. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Orting, WA

Very Nice

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and comfortable. The only downside was the noise from the freeway. This was our second stay here and I don't remember the freeway noise from last time. However with the lovely breakfast buffet, the nice pool and the comfy beds the freeway noise is almost irrelevant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but noisy

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Decent rooms, clean
Cons: better soundproofing from freeway noise, better quality breakfast with more choices. The scrambled eggs tasted like they were made from powder.
If it wasn't for the traffic noise from the freeway right beside the hotel, and the so so free breakfast (the scrambled eggs taste like they were made from powder) it would be a good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I was only there one night and it was a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com