Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay as a base location, not for vacation

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I stayed here with my sisters and friends while attending a tough mudder event in Black Diamond. I wouldnt go to this hotel for the purpose of a vacation getaway or anything, but its a good stay before you get away. This location is a great base while your primary purpose for being in the city is elsewhere. It had great food and shopping around the hotel so that the night before the event, while we were killing time, we had lots to check out. The hotel pool and hot tub were great too. Not the biggest, but fun to kill time in. Very convenient off the highway too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Great location free parking!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Very happy and pleased with the hotel. Super location and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Stayed one night for a concert. Super clean and fresh. Really quite. Slept till 1145am! Because it was so nice and dark in the room and it was so silent. Beautiful lounge and dinning area too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Federal Way

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Clean, roomy, lots of ice, excellent breakfast! We enjoyed it very much --
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Stayed for 3 days and could not have been more pleased. Hotel Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help if needed. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast and happy hour's were all very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Nice location for freeway access

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Chose this hotel for convenience due to its proximity to auburn white river ampitheater. It was very clean, new, and mostly quiet. We stated in the "handicap" room, which was pretty good size. Unfortunately we were on the "freeway" side and it was a bit noisy, but didn't interfere to badly. Great air conditioning unit...cold as you want it. Room came with breakfast that had a lot of choices, pretty good for complimentary. If you are seeing a show at the white river ampitheater, may I suggest picking up the free shuttle/school bus at the outlet collection mall formally the Super mall. Sorta a park and ride thing but made the getting there and back soooooo much more relaxing! Went to the Oddball comedy tour. Excellent! Would be even cooler if the hotel offered a shuttle to the mall..hint...hint...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
My experience there was excellent everybody was wonderful to me at the desk everybody and that's the best thing I can say
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JPfrom Blaine, WA

Good nights sleep at a good price

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hall ways were lively but the room was quiet, never heard the neighbors. Their fitness center is much nicer than most hotels. Their coffee is better than average as well.