Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Clean, fresh, Great pool

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Went down for a concert, 10 min drive away from tacoma dome. Clean fresh rooms, great staff, pool and hot tub were great, nice breakfast included. Perfect for what we needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice, clean and friendly

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Had a nice stay at this hotel. Free hot breakfast was delicious. My 7 year old was disappointed that we couldn't use the pool. The lady at reception said the card reader was broken and no one could get in. It was unfortunate as I chose to stay at this more expensive hotel because of the pool. It was a Sunday and they couldn't get someone out right away to fix the lock but still a disappointment. If I'm ever back in the area, I would stay here again as everything else was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer,AB

Nice hotel...

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, breakfast, rooms
Cons: Keep your standard while maintaining decent prices and you will continue to be a name in this business!
Location: Close to a Mall, quite far from downtown Seattle... but you need a car anyway
Travelled with family, very good amenities, location quite far from downtown Seattle, but overall very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, bc

very good experience

Posted Aug 6, 2014
I had a very good experience at the hotel and the property. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Disappointed

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Front desk staff were pleasant and welcoming. The room appeared to be exactly what you would expect in a mid-price hotel but turned out to have significant deficits. First, sound proofing between rooms is woefully inadequate. We could hear conversations from next door but luckily they settled down early. However, the people above us arrived home at 2:00 am and we heard every footfall for the next 40 minutes. Secondly, the in-room air conditioning didn't have a constant "on" option so we couldn't mask the neighbour's noises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seth from San Jose

Great hotel, limited only by immediate area

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Starting with the great welcoming desk staff and a hi from every housekeeper I saw the staff were top notch. Hotel is in great shape, we loved the pool, breakfast/lobby seating could be more comfortable but that's more a personal taste issue. Room met my expectations. The only negative for me was the surrounding area, a real lack of anything except your standard restaurants and gas stations. Further from the main shopping center then I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com