Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and bed wass comfortable.
Cons: Checkin clerk could be warmer, friendlier, and welcoming. Like maybe we are glad you are here.
Every thing was better than we expected! Desk clerk could be a little friendlier but all in all our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the Most Part Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Enough hot water heaters to accommodate all customer needs when the hotel is at full capacity.
Location: We stayed at this hotel while we vended at the Victorian Country Christmas.
Room was quiet and clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was terrific. I did have to take a cold shower one morning because they ran out of hot water. Staff addressed my dissatisfaction appropriately. Breakfast is nice feature. Precooked eggs not so good, but there were enough other choices to have a satisfactory meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Large room. Great service. Very clean. Rooms are ready even before the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The rooms were comfortable and clean. The only thing I would ask is more options for limited diet needs. The egg breakfast was good but inclueded cheese and my family needs no dairy in their diet. Otherwise very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was better than a lot of places I stayed at. Room and hotel was very clean and tidy. Beds were very comfortable as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom twisp wa

Great hotel maybe upgrade security

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Loved the hotel need to have more security had a car Brokin in to in the parking lot but overall loved the stay I have no complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice but not comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Sliding windows, exhaust fan in the bathroom
The beds were hard as a rock and there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so it go really hot and steamy in the room after 4 people showered. Even running the a/c didn't really help. The windows were sopping wet the next morning. We stayed at a Hampton in Healdsburg CA over the summer and it was great but not this one or at least not this room. The coffee maker was in the bathroom - ick!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bub612from Geneva, IL

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was nice, it was clean and service was good. Pool could have been warmer - too cold for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles gut im Hampton

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Übliche Hampton-Qualität.Schöner Innenpoole,gutes WLAN,schöne Lobby Vom/auf dem Weg zum M .Rainier zu empfehlen