Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: Have equipment that works!
We arrived to find our room heated to 75F. It took 2 days for the air conditioning to drop it 5 degrees!!! Couldn't sleep at night. Our room backed on to the Interstate, so while the windows muffled some of the noise, it certainly didn't muffle it all. The little fridge in the room whined all night. The gym had very few pieces of equipment. The continental breakfast, however, was very nice. Definitely will not go back. Instead we'll stay at the Best Western, located only a couple blocks away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very good, I would stay again for sure for sure, price was good for the quality of room that you get...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Notch, staff and hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This hotel still looks brand new! It's a small hotel, but has a wonderful homey feel to it. The rooms are comfortable, clean and spacious! The staff was really nice and very accommodating! The breakfast was excellent as well! The Muckleshoot Casino is only about 1.3 miles away, which makes it very convenient if you go to a late night concert or to see a band! I would definitely stay there again if I needed a room in the Auburn area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very friendly staff, beautiful clean hotel, and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New years eve

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I enjoyed the staff there very much. They were in great spirits and we were put at ease. Although we only stayed 1 night, we were happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick, WA

Our stay was brief but wonderful

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: the staff and facility
Cons: Hire more women like Nicole!!!
Location: We enjoyed the casino, and being near Federal Way.
The breakfast nook is being tended by a very wonderful, cheerful woman. I believe her name is Nicole. If I were the owner or manager, I would not let her go for anything. I would also give her a raise. The front lobby receptionist was wonderful also. Nice staff!! K. Girard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Wa

Wonderful hotel to stay in

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
I booked this hotel as my work was having holiday party at nearby venue. Hotel parking lot and lobby clean ,smelled good. Room has king size bed with very good mattress and amazing pillows. Bathroom very roomy with enough space for all bathroom things. Staff very helpful. I will defineately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hope, B.C. Canada

Awesome Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very easy access from I-5
Cons: Maybe offer turkey sausage for people that do not eat pork or red meat.
Location: Love the location to the outlet mall
We had a great stay and we will be back again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com