Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shelton WA

We were there for the Expo in Puyallup.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfy. Sofabed not so much. They could use padding on that bed so you don't feel the rails underneath.
Cons: Front desk attention to details and guest requests
Location: Easy freeway access. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
First morning wake up call didn't happen so NO breakfast could be enjoyed because we were late getting up! Overall everything was OK not outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the freeway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Location...right off the freeway and close to the Tacoma Dome.
Location: Close to downtown Tacoma..
The hotel was easy to access right off the freeway. We asked for a rollaway bed and there seemed to be plenty of room for it but they said they could not give us one. There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night due to over sensitive alarms in the handy capable room when the shower door wasn't shut all the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Hotel isn't far from major freeways in the area!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The pool was warmed just right not too cold or too warm.
Cons: Had kitchen however no silverware or cooking supplies supplied.
Location: Shopping mall within few miles. Lots places to eat near by.
Stores are near by. They didn't have cribs available at the time I checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington,WA

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Was great. Friendly staff. Excellent for the price your charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience location

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: convenience location
Cons: if they can blench the room a day earlier. the strong smell of blench we entered the room.
good deal of room rate with great continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good! thank you!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was really good! My only wish is that the cleaners use to make things so spotless and clean did not leave such a strong smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Corvallis

Great hotel, not far from Seattle/Tacoma

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel. Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was lovely (eggs and sausage, not just the typical sugar-covered carbs found at a lot of other hotels). My only complaint would be about the signage leading to the hotel. This hotel is tricky to find. The address lists it as being on 348th, but it's actually 100 yards off the road with just a tiny sign next to Taco Bell that points to the hotel parking lot. Once you find the hotel, though, you'll be happy you did. The beds were comfy, and the hotel delivered on every expectation at this price-point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendafrom Lynden

Hidden

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is nice. They were doing a lot of updating. The only thing we didnt like about the hotel is it was diffucult finding which parking lot to enter to get to the hotel . You. could see the hotel but couldnt get to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
It was great. The gals at the check in counter were so accommodating. They saved my butt. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very good value for the $$

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to lots of things