Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Olympic Penninsula

Not the quality I expected.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Let's start off with the good stuff: the staff members were wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast was fine. They needed many more tables since several people had to eat their breakfast standing up. The rooms are another matter. The mattresses are terrible: saggy and stale smelling. The center of the room was clean, but the mirrors had splatters I assume were from soap or toothpaste. The rubber bathtub pad had mold. The metal recess for toilet paper was filthy. It was not a pleasant room in which to spend the night. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Adequate Accomodations

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Perfect for going to the state fairgrounds in Puyallup, a 15 minute drive with little traffic. However, Fife has NOTHING.
Hard to know what to say about this hotel. It was clean, it was quiet, and the food in the breakfast was good. It's just that the room is a 3 star room, not a 5 star room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

"Okay," But Not Worth the Price

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Their free breakfast was great; wish the eggs were a bit warmer, but otherwise good.
Cons: I didn't like feeling like I was rushed to get out the door. Please don't tell people that there's someone waiting to get the room after you!
I picked this place because of the location near the bus stop I was getting off at. I had a non-smoking room, but people seemed to be smoking in front of my door all the time. One of my table lamps did not work, but it wasn't needed. The bed was okay, kinda rickety, though. The sheets had been cleaned but I could still see stains, and there was a burned hole in the top blanket. Their internet connection is terrible and spotty at best. I had picked this place for the free internet, but it would've been nice if it actually worked. I also felt rushed to get out of my room because there was a guy waiting for it since 7am that morning. I had been photographing a concert the night before and there was no way I was going to be getting up early (I had found out about the waiting guy at their free breakfast, which is a good selection). Check-in is supposed to be 2pm, but while it's good to check in early, that should only be if the room is ready! I did not appreciate the guy lurking outside my door every time I stepped out that morning. They had him waiting in a room next to mine until I left, and I could've sworn I heard impatient knocks on the wall from that guy. I've paid much less for other rooms in the past and they were of better quality and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada, BC

Craft show Puyallup

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nice parking behind the building. Well lit. Easy access to the rooms.
Location: This time my wife visited the crafts how in Puyallup. Casino across the road, I did not visit the place however.
We enjoyed 2 nights in your hotel. Breakfast is absolutely fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympia, Washington

Great place

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It has been a very very long time since I have really enjoyed the stay at a hotel, let alone a extremely clean and relaxing room. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: The bed was a little too loud.
Location: Very convenient casino right across the street.
For less than $65 dollars a night, the stay was well worth the money. The room was clean (it was a smoking room so I was even more impressed). Everything was well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Easy access and reasonable

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: It was ok since I was there to just catch my sleep. Location was ok. Easy access from a freeway. Reasonable.
Cons: Cleaning rooms is absolutely necessity for running a hotel.
Location: Emerald Queen casino is just across the street.
When I arrived at the hotel, the parking lot was occupied by many trucks and commercial vehicles. I am a solo/female traveler, and felt a little umcomfortable in this surroundings. Some female staff at a desk made me feel a little less uncomfortable, though. I stayed for 2 nights there, but my room was not cleaned around 3:30pm when I returned. No sign.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville, Wa

Nice hotel if I was visiting the Casino

Posted Jan 11, 2015
I thought the room was small but it had everything we needed. Breakfast was average and the staff was very polite. All in all a good hotel for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Quality Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the staff and ammennities. Please visit again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom richmond, bc

GOOD VALUE TO STAY ONE NIGHT FOR A FAMILY TRIP

Posted Jan 5, 2015
had the seems-to-be-good-deal with "Expedia Unpublished Rate", so we booked it again through that, and, bingo, another excellent deal. for less than $70 (taxes included) for a family of four to stay in a decent and clean room one night, plus free breakfast, you can't ask for more! there is nothing to complain about, except the air conditioning was a bit noisy. btw, it wasn't too busy that the ground level should have room for four available, but we got the room on the upper level, and it's away from the stairs, which is no big deal but a little inconvenient. definitely recommend to stay here!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Quality Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We have enjoyed having you as our guest, and hope to see you again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Quality Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of Quality Inn & Suites, Fife, WA. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and felt that it was a good value. We hope you will make this a regular stop when you visit Fife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kennewick

Fantastic plave!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We have stayed here about 10 times in the last year. We love it. Beds were replaced last summer and units were upgraded very nicely!!. Good breakfast!! Great way to start your day!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Quality Inn Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review if Quality Inn & Suites, Fife, WA. It is such a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the beds and the breakfast. We have enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope you will return again soon!