Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carl rubicam from d

Good for price

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Staff was kind facilities were clean. They has a problem with internet service but beyond that solid. CEO Red Emperor Collective.
1 out of 5
by Buddha from Olympia, WA

Will Never Stay here again

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Prime Location
My Mother had to go to the office to get a plunger to Plunge her own toilet instead of a worker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place looked run downblanket had cigarette bur

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Blankets had cigarette burns light outlets broken. Old TV old blankets food stains
2 out of 5
by Amanda from Boise, Id

Non Smoking Anyone?

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The hostess was very apologetic and kind.
Cons: I realize that guests cannot always be controlled but maybe a better policing policy? Or, better cleaning?
Location: The Tacoma Dome is pretty close!
I asked for a Non-Smoking room as one in our party is allergic. I was assigned a non-smoking room but former tenants did not obey the regulations. The place smelled so badly. I asked for another. That, too, reeked of smoke as well as having a leaky tub faucet. Try another one. No go. Four times the "charm" I guess. We finally found one that actually smelled like fresh paint. Also, I am pretty sure (in my search for a non-smelly room) that I saw one of the maids laying on top of an already made bed watching t.v.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by caye from washington

PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
the staff was friendly, but our room was not clean (black hair in the sheets, black hair in bathtub) i guess we got what we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy from Mount Vernon

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old metal springs type mattresses...totally uncomfortable. Bite by something all across neck and face......still painful. Fridge and microwave in room but no coffee.......lobby will not allow coffee or mini muffins to leave. No eating in room they said. Breakfast was a joke. Loud traffic noise and shower noise in room all night......heard everything and I mean everything that went on around us. Sign outside said much less per week yet we were charged double that for the few days we were there. No refund when we tried to leave had to stay due to pre pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be charging $40 a night.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Old, dirty and gross. Found crumbs and hair in the sheets and a booger on the wall. Sad I have to pay more than $75 for a clean room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NASTY

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay away, you've been warned. Seriously. I went to a truck stop to shower afterward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perry

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was semi comfortable. the bed was very low to floor, and was not level. No coffee pot in room. Ordered a room with king size bed, was sent to a room with two single beds. went back to front desk, and was given a room with a king size bed. Overall stay was a 3 out of 5. Will not stay at this motel again. Thank you, Perry