Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tacoma

Pleasant staff and very accommodating.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
My children and I were very comfortable in our room. We appreciate the pet friendly room as well. We had to leave our home for the night due to pest control treating our house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

great stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: convenient to where im going and i got sale on room rate !
Cons: no comments
Location: emerald queens n bj 's bingo
other than we had a good weekend , we enjoy our stay but i didnt like the fact that i cant eat my muffin in my room so i didnt get one' i should be able to take one to my room like the other hotel i stayed....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sound sleepers only

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: reasonably priced
Cons: thickness of walls
Location: nope
it was an alright place but so many people up so late making tons of noise and ounce your up a little from that the trains don't help. but it is close to the Port of Tacoma so there should be noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom mt vernon

never again will I use this site

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Never again will I use this site to book a stay anywhere hotel was nothing like photos and was a dive drugy place
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tacoma

Decent

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Room was decent for the price but the hotel charged us an extra $100 for a pet we didn't have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dalilafrom Riverside, Ca

Great Value

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was surprised that the room was in such good condition for price we paid. The manager was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable with a great greeting from the Host she had very good customer service with great knowledge with a very clean room and great breakfast. Thank you Hotels.com and Rodeway Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deanfrom Everett

quick stop, decent for the price

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice close to the freeway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moses lake

Good for a business trip stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I stay here every week. For atleast 1 to 2 nights...great staff and good location. Right of the high easy to hop on and off the freeway.