Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs.Bey

Great motel

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The matress was just vomfirtable as my own
Cons: The motel surcharge My itenarary stated one thing at check in their was a 10% difference plus tax
Location: Clode to several casinos a bingo hall and over a dozen restaurants.. .and the fife city jail
We had a great experience at this hotel who previously i avoided because of the name lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2011
When I got to the hotel a booking fee was tacked on, which upped the quoted price. There was a chain on the door frame but no slide on the door and no slider on the chain for securing the door completely. Hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

35%+ in taxes and fees

Posted Jun 21, 2011
The Expedia rate for this hotel comes at a price when you check in. Expedia specifically mentions that there is no tax rate or fee information available, but I didn't think much of it, having worked in the hospitality industry myself. However, I was not expecting taxes and the "online booking fee" to exceed 35% of the room rate. Live and learn. At the price advertised here, I could deal with the low water pressure for the shower, the somewhat shady clientele, and the noisy AC, but not the amount I actually paid. I would have stayed elsewhere. Buyer beware. On a good note, the employee/owner? on duty was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Its a motel..what do you expect

Posted Feb 28, 2011
The room was kind of dirty and gross, with hair and stains. Woke up to neighbors having sex. But it worked as a place to stay and was very close to the tacomadome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedro Woolley, WA

Not impressed

Posted Feb 20, 2008
When we first got to the motel there was used soap with hair on it on the bathroom sink. The door to the bathroom would not close all the way, it was warped. After our first night when we came back that evening they had taken our used towels and only left one towel for us. The second day no maid service at all. trash cans still full and bed not made. Pillows were small and way too soft no head support.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tonasket, Wa.

FILTHY ,FILTHY ,FILTHY

Posted Feb 19, 2008
THE DRAWERS WERE SO DIRTY THAT MY WIFE WOULDNT PUT OUR CLOTHES IN THEM, THE SHOWER HAD NO PRESSURE,DIRT LINED THE ROOMS AS IF IT HADNT BEEN VACUMED IN A MONTH, NO COFFE MAKER IN THE ROOM,THE TOILET DIDNT HAVE THE SANITARY PAPER STRIP ON IT, YUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarkston,Wa

Would NOT stay again

Posted Sep 8, 2007
room was very out dated, our door broke and we were locked in are room for about 15 minutes. Not clean, stains on chairs, beds hard and stained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Havre, MT

Satisfactory accommodations

Posted Aug 16, 2007
We found the motel to be satisfactory, and price was reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, Wa.

This is a bad plase to stay, A tent would be better.

Posted Jul 12, 2006
I will never stay here again, ever