Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Nice room for a great price

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Hotel looked average on the outside neighborhood not the best but the staff was really nice and the room was big update and clean couldn't ask for more especially for what I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Uncomfortable stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
This should be rate as 1* motel, not 2* hotel. Room has all convenient appliances. Area is quiet, but uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, id

Nice friendly staff. Rooms are clean

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel is not bad for the price. Staff was friendly and really pleasant. Rooms need updating but very clean. The location area is horrible. Bad enough I would pack my kids and go if I could have gotten a refund on my reservation. Overall clean and nice but area is seriously rough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The staff was friendly, efficient, and offered advice about dining and entertainment. The room was neat and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Wing, MN

Convenient for traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It's close to the interstate without having interstate noise. Sea-Tac Internat'l is an easy drive.
Location: Strip malls, casino, wineries, tourist attractions
This isn't a fancy hotel, but it's a good value. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the TV of decent quality. Breakfast was a little sparse, but included a waffle maker and was good enough to give a boost in the a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Location: Seattle and Mt Rainer are within driving distances.
Good location and friendly staff. The hotel exterior shows it age but the room was very clean and maintained. The room cost and what I got was fine. A good place to stay and save money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great hotel for the price. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Not much to say. We needed a late check in and this hotel was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deena Stitt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The staff was really nice.
It was quite expensive for the non-comfort the motel has too offer. It is more like a motel, not a hotel!