Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by leefrom montana

Only once

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad neighborhood, rude front desk, no breakfast. Would never stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taufaoafrom Tacoma, Washington

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a horrible experience I will never recomend this hotel to anyone, the toilet was moving from side to side when you sit on it,they had online that they serve continental breakfast until we check in and the lady at the desk said that expedia did not take the ads on the breakfast and the carpet smell so bad,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Days at the Roadway Inn

Posted May 7, 2013
Location: The Inn iis located in an area where there are numerous other motel's. However, there does not seem to be a place to eat close by.
The Inn is past it's prime and showing it's age. However, for an inexpensive night's stay, it is ok.
2 out of 5
by Nancyfrom Tacoma, WA, USA

Bad choice

Posted Apr 2, 2013
This room was very disappointing to us. At first glacé it seemed ok but upon closer inspection it left a lot to be desired. The refrigerator had standing water in it that was moldy and smelled bad. The bathroom had dirt in the corners of the floor. A repair had been made in the wall above the tub that looked like some kid had done it. One of the bedspreads had paint on it including a blue handprint in paint. Just made it look like it was dirty. The pictures in the listing must have been 10 to 20 years old!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancyfrom Hermiston, OR, USA

Good for a basic sleep and go.

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Ease of check in and out.
Cons: Hard bed and amount of towels.
Location: One in a line of motels and fairly easy to find.
I was under the impression that I had booked a queen sized bed. In reality it was a full size, and very hard...not firm, hard. Otherwise, the room was exactly as it had been represented. It was easy to check in and out. Only one set of towels for two adults.
3 out of 5
by Stevefrom Utah

Not bad.

Posted Mar 28, 2013
Everything was old - not that old isn't good, but in some disrepair. Rough area mainly. Just down the street it was much better. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean other than the bathroom area tile really needed the grout area cleaned up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roger B

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed. Hotels.com did not do their job investigating. Their ad showed that the hotel offered an included breakfast buffet but there wasn't even coffee in the room. My daughter stepped on something very sharp. I turned it in to the office and they asked me if I wanted to file a report instead of doing so automatically, then I've never even heard back from management.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason

Rodeway Inn

Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place is nothing to write home about. If you need a place to sleep, just to sleep, and get up and go... this is an adequate motel. The room was clean, the staff was nice, but the wifi was a bit slow and spotty. Maybe if you get a room closer to the lobby it would be better. It's not the worse place I've stayed, but it's not the best either. Middle of the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy New Year Thank You I really wanted My son To have a nice stay for the Holidays
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larry

bare bones, inexpensive place

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a great neighborhood. Rooms are clean but hardwood floors gave it a "cold" feeling