Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hungary

Nice experience staying to the hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The view to lake from hotel is beautiful. The staff is very friendly.
Cons: Swimming pool is nice but too small, and the water was so cold. Internet connection is average, need to improve.
Location: Good location. Near the Starbucks and Gerry's Grill.
Nice hotel, with perfect staff. I could get specially breakfast only for me. We got good-bye cake meanwhile check-out. Very important: If you would like to view to lake, do not book standard room. Standard room means room in the basement without view to lake! Unfortunately, we did not know it before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Shoreham by Sea

Spectacular Location

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 8 nights at this hotel with a view to die for. On booking in was offered a ground floor room and because of design of hotel the view was of a concrete block wall. Requested a move which was granted after 3 nights when an alternative (deluxe) room became available. Advise to those wishing to book a room; ensure it is not on the ground floor. Staff extremely friendly and hotel was constantly being cleaned. Food not haute cuisine but very enjoyable. Hotel highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl Normandfrom Laguna

Great Vacation

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is enjoyable, the room was great, breakfast is excellent, specially with the pianist on deck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom qc

very nice hotel and room, super breakfast

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived just a little ahead of check in time, but they allowed us into our room anyway.The room was nice and comfortable, the bathroom was marvelous with a big shower. I took my shower in the afternoon and noticed an inch (2.4 cm) of standing water. I mentioned it to one of the maintenance guys and the front desk. Within 30 minutes, maintenance cleared the drain. All staff are friendly and there is always cleaning going on. We had a bountiful breakfast selection--everything from sushi and siu mai to chicken and pork,and a great bread selection. The table covered most of the length of the spacious room and halfway down the intersecting wall. The only negative, not about the hotel itself, was the convenience store on the corner. Only go there for necessities as it is more expensive than most convenience stores. Other than that, the hotel was beautiful, comfortable, and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

just ok

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: modern and clean. liked piano music during breakfast.
Cons: room wasn't ready===need to be better prepared. had to wait 20 minutes for a glass of orange juice from restaurant. Don't like pool as part of lobby
Location: not much to do and NO TAXI SERVICE.
just ok. construction noise was very annoying. should provide shuttle services. breakfast buffet was ok but some food not fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable beds

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful room. Good view even from the side. Only thing is... per food item ordered they charge 20pesos for room service. Telephone line was down also..but they provided alternative means to contact the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aelairone08from philipines

nice stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
though we stay for just 1 night.we had a great stay,the food was great,nice hotel.ambiance was good.we like the gym and the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EFfrom Denmark

ok

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er absolut ok men ligger på en bakkekam ved en hovedgade. Man kan se naturen men ikke komme ud i den. Der er ikke meget at se i byen og deres internet virkede ikke. The hotel is absolutely ok but located on a crest of a main street. You can see nature but not get out of it. There is not much to see in the city and their internet did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evelynfrom USA

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is ok except that room size is kind of small both standard & executive. Personnel are super good & attentive! Awesome location to view nature/lake