Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Methven

Inner City Papeete

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious, generous rooms, well appointed, clean and modern
Location: Market was great as was harbour frontage, very pleasant
Great hotel for those who wish to experience the inner city vibe. Walking distance to most of the city's highlights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good for stopover

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms clean. No wifi reception in rooms. Wired Internet access only. The hallway lighting at night was very dim. The neighborhood is quite quiet at night but close to Les Roulottes for street food. Staff quite friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gene from Ann Arbor

Beautiful Hotel, Great Downtown Location

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
A short overnight stay after dinner with friends and before an early flight but the room decor and amenities were very nice. Although I adjusted the thermostat to 24º C the room was warm for some reason, although I could feel "coolish" air from the air conditioner
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the rate in Expedia

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Run down with dirty bathroom, grime in tiles and floor.. Noisy street and even unclean cups .. Not worth for 257.00 aud a night .. Very disappointing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted Apr 7, 2015
OK place to stay for just 1 night before heading to Moorea. Close to ferry terminals and markets etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence from Hong kong

Poor condition

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs major renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Auckland

Nice junior suite, good location

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice junior suite, good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

住宿条件很好

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
感觉是位于繁华地区的商务酒店。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,

Close to town terrific front desk

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: Some condition problems. It's hard doing maintenance in Tahiti as the trades people aren't readily available.
Location: Short walk to a street of excellent restaurants. Close to the farmer's market and crafts market. About three short blocks to the waterfront.
nice hotel, great staff. Some condition issues. We weren't able to get a key card for our room and had to be escorted up to get in our room. No hot water at first; then ONLY boiling hot water ... not great for showering or brushing teeth or most anything. When we reported it, they moved us next door into a suite from a standard room. But the front desk (especially Melodie) solved our problems and helped us with our computer issues, always with a smile. Eventually we got keys for our suite. When our ATM card got stuck in the ATM (a few blocks away at a bank) we had to cancel our jeep tour. She handled everything for us. Second visit; no condition issues. Normal water and key card available. Melodie very helpful making arrangements, suggesting good restaurants and making reservations. Melodie was a great representative for the hotel.