Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県

スタッフが親切

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: フロントまでの坂道の整備
出発の朝早く(AM5:00)にセーフティボックスが開かなくなりました。フロントに連絡すると、すぐに対応してくださいましたが開かず、別の人を呼んできてくれ開くことができました。言われているように、入口までの坂道と外階段など問題点はありますが、設備やサービスなど必要最低限ではあるものの空港前のホテルの役割をきっちりとおさえているホテルだと思いました。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Try to avoid

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I only stayed at this hotel because it was the closest to the airport since I had a layover in Tahiti before coming back to Los Angeles. No food or drinks since vending machine just took all my money without giving me my bottle of water. Taxis where a rip off $15-20 dollars for a 40 second ride to and from the airport to motel. Room was on decent shape but there are NO covers so you might freeze to death during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, efficient Breakfast very helpful in a smooth transition between flight
Basic but super clean , staff awesome and breakfast in the morning was fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage, ak

Nice hotel within walking distance of the airport,

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Cons: The wifi!
Location: Airport
Wifi was really non existent, would of loved to have it, but it just didn't reall work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada US

One night best use

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Generic motel close to airport. Noisy at times at night following late night flight arrivals. Best for one night transfers and not as destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Walking distance to FAAA airport!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Walking distance from airport. Clean with aircon.
Cons: The access road has a very poor surface.
Location: Apart from the airport there is a bus stop to town. There is also the island's cheapest and best car hire firm right on the corner.
Excellent though not cheap if you fly in or out of Tahiti in the late or early hours. Small, clean room with aircon. Breakfast forgettable but available from about 5am. Five minutes walk from airport but many steps and poor surface with a very steep last 20 metre up hill. You need to be fit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

last night stay of Tahiti trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, views all around.
Cons: Would be nice to have a blanket on the bed, besides just the sheet. We wound up using pareos (sarongs) we had bought as extra bedding.
Location: Great Chinese restaurant (The Ocean) a 5 minute walk away. We took a taxi (ask for Karl) to the ritzy Intercontinental Hotel for cocktails and music.
Quick walk up from airport, or back down next day for flight. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms and beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pagazzano

Grazioso Hotel a 2 passi dall'aereoporto

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: wifi in camera
Cons: L'accesso per i pedoni
Location: Molto comoda per chi transita a Tahiti.
Hotel molto comodo per chi transita a Tahiti, arrivavo da Bora bora e avevo il volo per Los Angeles il giorno seguente. Hotel molto pulito e con wifi gratuito in camera. Lo consiglio per chi come me deve transìitare per una notte.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Lay over for Bora Bora to LA flight in Tahiti

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient, but the hill takes away from it. The rooms are modern looking.
Cons: The bed was terrible. We paid extra for a King size bed, and instead got king sized sheets over two single beds that were pushed together.
Location: There is nothing near this hotel other than the airport.
The hotel is rather close to the airport which is nice. The downside is it's a steep climb to get up to it, which is pretty difficult or even impossible with any heavy luggage. Cab rides are a total ripoff at roughly $15 USD to travel less than 1/4 mile. The flip side is the walk back to the airport is super easy. Breakfast was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

january 30th

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: close to airport,continental breakfast,reasonable price for a night close to airport
Cons: tv only french
Location: airport nearby
did what we needed, airport in am,breakfast fast on trays, hotel staff pleasant, Why does your requirement for this review ask for 1378 characters, if u ra traveller ok, if you are a tourist go to the Hilton. yes we would stay here again.