Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marc from Glasgow

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff got us a non smoking room, a rarity in China. They were also very helpful booking taxis and helping us plan our journey up the mountain. The rooms were fairly standard, clean. Room service couldn't cope with more than one dish, everything arrived cold. Otherwise, nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T. OKURA from Tokyo

Kind & friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is not so good for start climbing the Mt. Taishan. But Hotel is not so bad and most of the staff are very kind and friendly in this hotel! Spa and pool are either nice so far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Whistler from Newcastle AU

Great location for business

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel, staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jason w

very nice hotel . Lovely and attentive staff

Posted Jan 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here on business . Very nice room . Very clean and lovely staff . Would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ramada Hotel Tai'an

Posted May 24, 2012
Staff were helpful and gave clear advice about where we wanted to go and how to get there. Enjoyed the stay at Ramada Hotel Tai'an very much! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LeoG from New York, NY

leo

Posted Apr 19, 2012
clean but if you like to work out in the morning guy is not open till 10 am. do not eat at the hotel if you have any other option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Best Hotel in Tai'an

Posted Jul 7, 2010
Wonderful hotel. Better than expected. Luxury at a bargain price. Terrific and friendly staff. Best place to stay in Tai'an (near Taishan Mountain and Dai Temple).