Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHUN TOfrom Hong Kong

Non qualified service under a five star

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a new hotel in Taicang, the expectation should be at five star level. However, the bathroom shower place is leaking after I took a shower and water spilled on the whole bathroom floor. The breakfast is with rusted vegetables and there were no coffee among the 4 coffee machines, the staff at front desk even forgot to return me the passport. The stay is quite unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

推荐在太仓的住处

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店的礼宾很友好耐心 酒店整体在太仓应该是较好的 仅说两点感受 一是有客人还是行人在大堂抽烟走过 希望不会在室内停留 二是健身中心设在一楼 对于换好泳衣或运动装的住店客人来说 需要穿过大堂 略为尴尬
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

房间较大,

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
黄金周人较多,早餐一般。很多食物都有短缺。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAVfrom Canada

Great choice for Taicang stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is centrally located with Wanda plaza next door and downtown Taicang 5 minutes away by taxi. Great location, excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickfrom Vietnam

Very nice and clean with a friendly saff.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: The staff and the room were great!
Cons: Only one minor complaint which I'm sure nothing can be done but I was on floor 12 and I could still here some car noise. Not a huge problem.
Location: Wanda Plaza shopping is close by and many places to eat, including 1 international burger place.
Check in and check out was very quick and the staff spoke English. The room was spacious and very well equipped. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mochifrom 日本, 大阪府大阪

太倉出張使いには最適

Posted Jan 19, 2013
Pros: 中国のホテルにしては、の綺麗さ
Cons: フロント対応の遅さ
Location: 市中心よりやや郊外寄り
中国の地方都市のホテルとしては綺麗で、英語の対応も出来、良い方。 但し、フロント対応に時間がかかり、特にチェックアウトのかかる時間が毎回読めない。 部屋の暖房が余り効かない。 便器がウオシュレットではない。(中国では未だ仕方ないか?) 太倉では、多分トップクラス。 朝食は、他の同クラスホテル同様充実しているが、味が今一つ。