Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent service

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, arranged to receive 2 parcels prior my arrival and before checking in, reception received parcels and delivered to my preallocated room, all in good order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent location near Tiger Plaza

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the atmosphere of the hotel especially its' bedding comfort, service, b'fst selections, and good price for the boutique hotel room. Would stay again and again for all my future into Tai Chong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anthony Pek from Singapore

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good service , clean room and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophine from Singapore

Comfy bed and excellent service

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Faridah from Singapore

Overall decent stay

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The complimentary fruit juice served upon check in adds a personal touch. However is was unfortunate that the elevator broke down during our stay. We were surprised that the hotel service staff were mostly females and they were the ones who helped us to carry our heavy luggage down the stairs from the top most floor. They were very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeen from Singapore

Good location and comfortable pillows

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is good to visit Fengjia night market (15 mins walking distance). Also within walking distance (10 mins) to Mitsukoshi Shin Kong Shopping Centre where there are several nice restaurants, food court and supermarkets. Service is great and the room is very clean. The bathroom is spotlessly clean. The pillows are great, especially the larger ones which provided perfect balance of support and comfortness. Breakfast is normal, however a plus point is the breakfast has a great balance between vegetarian and non-vegetarian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Post Grad Family hols from Singapore

Luxurious, big and comfy room.

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Voted the best hotel of our trip. Luxurious and very comfy room and bathroom. Welcomed with tall drinks and cheese crackers. Breakfast was freshly made and good. Walking distance to shopping malls and Feng Jia night market. Friendly and attentive staff. Highly recommended and definitely will choose to stay there again! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stayed a night from Melbourne

Comforted

Posted Feb 27, 2012
Room was quite comfortable & staff most accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Stay in taichung

Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
I spent 3 days in Taichung Hotel Dion with my husband and 5 of my wards from different countries. We had a wonderful stay there. Not only were the rooms spacious and comfortable, the staff were very helpful, attentive, friendly and super courteous. The pillows in the rooms were big and comfortable. If I should visit Taichung again I will definitely book Hotel Dion.