Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

服務態度專業又親切。

Posted Feb 2, 2015
You can feel the employees are proud of their work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

地點方便

Posted Jan 23, 2015
台南車站對面,鄰近景點,地點十分方便,員工親切有禮,服務良好,check in and out 都快捷方便,房間大,舒適,望火車站景會比較大聲,幸好火車班次不算頻密,提供免費停車場,車位充足。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

台鉄台南駅の裏口目の前です

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: コストパフォーマンス、アクセスの良さ
Location: 台南駅目の前
台南駅の裏口(改札を通って抜けるか、表口から地下通路を通って移動できます)の目の前にあるホテルで、アクセスが便利です。ホテル周囲に目立った飲食店はありませんが、ホテルと同じ建物のデパートの地下に飲食店があります。5つ星ホテルだけあって、部屋の設備は文句なしでしたが、清潔感という点では水回りに若干の汚れがあったことと、シャンプーがなくコンディショナーが2つ置かれていたことは残念な点でした。ホテルのスタッフの方はとても親切で、いろいろとお心遣いいただけたのはうれしかったです。総じてコストパフォーマンスがよかったため、また利用させていただきます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

クラブラウンジのアルコールタイムが19時半まで、とは!?

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 若いスタッフが皆一生懸命仕事していて気持ちよかった。
Cons: クラブラウンジのアルコールタイム、ほかのホテルは夕食後に楽しめますよ。
Location: 台南駅のすぐそば、ただし、新幹線駅までは30分ほどです。隣接しているデパートはほとんど英語は通じません。
不満に感じたことがほとんどなかった、、というのは素晴らしい。 ・身長158センチの私にはバスタブが高くて、バスタブに入る・出るのがちょっと怖かった。 ・夕食後20時ころ、クラブラウンジに行ったら、アルコールドリンクは19:30までと。 2階にあるバーを紹介されて行きました。スタッフもとても感じよく良い雰囲気でしたが、、 朝食は充実していたので夜も楽しみにしていたのですが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama, Japan

Best Hotel in Tainan

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Super friendly staff
Cons: Allow kids in the sauna
Location: Take a taxi to see the Karma Kagyu Tibetan temple (91-2 Zhou Chen Tsun), a fascinating place off the tourist path. Amazing!
My son and I loved this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and kind to kids. The hotel has a side door opening into a mall with a food court and supermarket. The mall's Italian restaurant Grazie is above average. The hotel is just across the street from the station. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety of breakfast food. The outdoor pool is quite large. I look forward to returning to the Shangri-la hotel. It's A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

高価だけのことはある

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: 24階ラウンジでのカクテルサービス及び朝食。 24階に限らず1階を含む全てスタッフの親切さ。 よく教育・訓練されていると感じた。
Cons: 台南の眺望(西向きのシティービュー)を楽しめるようにしてもらいたい。
Location: 駅裏徒歩1分で大変便利。 駅前から繁華街となっており左手の中山路には新光三越台南中山店があり、その先環状交差点の民生緑園を左折すると延平郡王祠がある。またそこから赤崁楼も徒歩圏内である。その2カ所、及び駅前に鄭成功の像があり鄭成功一色である。
2.20p.m.頃ホテル着。高層階でシティービューを希望。部屋は清掃中で、その間24階のラウンジで待つよう言われたが 観光の時間がもったいなくバッグを預け観光へ。6.00頃帰りC/I。部屋は2902号室。高層階ではあったが北向きでシティービューでなかった(西向きの要あり)。24階ラウンジで17.30-19.30、イブニングカクテルを楽しめるとあり、夕食に出掛ける前にビールでも飲もうと行ったらオードブルが充実しておりビール3本飲んで夕食も摂れた。 宿泊代は通常の2倍ほどと高価であったが、これならそれだけの値打はあった。翌朝付きで24Fで朝食を取ったが 大満足出来た。 24階スタッフに台南を展望したき旨話したが、それに適した2913,2914号室は人が入っており、また38階のレストランは12.00からランチで入れると言うことだったが、その前にC/Oし高雄に行くので結局眺望は楽しめなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location and very near train station

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 台北

應是台南市最好的飯店

Posted Nov 27, 2014
不論服務、外觀、內在設備都很棒,住房時可以一覽整個台南市美景真的很美,客房服務態度佳,環境都很乾淨又舒服
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通地裡位置很方便~

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: 豪華閣點心用餐很好, 31樓醉月樓是很不錯的餐廳~
地址位置很棒, 入住的豪華閣提供的餐點很美味 對於遠道而來的又帶著小朋友的我們,這點讓我們覺很貼心 房間位在高樓層, 讓我們可以清楚觀賞台南的風景 如果下次還有機會再來台南,香格里拉會是我們的首選~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kojiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com