Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location right next to the Ximen MRT Station

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The Hotel Staff were very polite and sufficiently adequately proficient in the English language to help you with your various enquiries for your trip in Taipei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Room!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Clean, near MRT, market, great location. Super friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by Franny from Australia

Room 721

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient in the city
Cons: I am pretty sure reception is aware of the issue. Should not let customer stay in room 721 unless customer had been warned about the water noise
Location: super market walking distance, shopping around the corner, restaurants all nearby
We had a very bad experience for our 2 nights stay at Airline Inn hotel in Taipei. Our room number was 721, water had been running down every hour continuously for at least 20 minutes in the bath room and it was so noisy and we just could not sleep at all on our first night. Spoke to reception not even offer to change the room for us. Their excuse was a busy Sat night, it will be better. Unfortunately our second night was not much better, unable to sleep at all with the water running sound (loud and noisy)in the bath room. I would not recommend anyone to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by g from singapore

Convenient location and helpful staff!

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Located just next to the ximending mrt and the famous ah zhong mian, made it so much easier on your legs and stomachs. It has an easy access to many places in Taipei and we never ran out of good food to have thanks to the hotel's recommendation! Vibrant, safe and clean to stay in, the staff are also ever helpful if you needed assistance or tips to travel around Taipei. They had even helped to book a hot spring for us at Beitou. Will definitely stay here again for their strategic location and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny Boy from Singapore

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Very near to amenties.
Cons: NA
Location: Nice Hotel and very near to Xi Meng MRT station. Very near to Xi Meng Ding. Value for money.
Nice Hotel and very near to Xi Meng MRT station. Very near to Xi Meng Ding. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Great location. Nice clean rooms. Excellent hotel staff-very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lim from Singapore

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Stay 4 nights in this hotel. Excellent location. Near Ximending. Stuff are friendly and helpful. Provide us informations of transport to attraction hotspot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Convenient to ge Mrt from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clef from Singapore

Close to the heart of Ximending

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Hotel staffs are attentive. The cleaner noticed that my toothpaste is running out, they placed new toothpaste beside my almost used up toothpaste!
Cons: Air condition is too cold, even when adjusted to 25-27 degree the room is still very cold.
Location: 3 mins walk from Ximending Metro station. Just above "Ah Zhong Mee Sua". Just beside Ximending shopping district.
It is just 3 minutes walk from Ximending metro station. Hotel staffs are friendly and attentive. Hotel room is comfortable and well equip. Bottled mineral waters and can soft drinks are re-stocked daily free of charge. WiFi signal is strong!