Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OC, California

This is a wonderful place to stay!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The facilities are just right, with geeat breakfast, free parking and super friendly staff. I got my money's worth. And you MUST try their toilet, even though Americans are not that civilized in terms of our toilets. Please try it and you will love it! I conducted one-on-one business meeting in their coffee shop for 4 days straight. I did not use their small meeting room just because they charge $35 an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 兵庫県

交通の便の良いホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015
どの観光地に行くのにも便利。空港行きのバスもホテル前に留まります。 部屋の窓の前にマンションがあり景観が悪いのが残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

出張利用

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 綺麗なところ
Cons: 客室備品の機能確認をしたほうが良い
内装雰囲気は問題ありません。非常にきれいに維持されています。 難点は、上階の排水音が聞こえやすいこととドライヤーが故障していたことだけです。 町中で移動もしやすいし、セブンイレブン・ファミマも徒歩1分でありますし、総合的には満足しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

주변 전철역과의 근접성을 비롯해서 위치가 너무 좋았습니다.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: 직원분들이 영어가 가능하여 여러가지 질문 등에 친절히 답변해주어 불편함이 없었습니다. 물론 룸 인테리어도 굿.
Cons: gym을 이용하러 가보았으나 러닝머신만 있어 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 어느정도의 기본 웨이트운동도 할 수 있게 장비마련이 되었으면 합니다.
Location: 전철역과 약 5-10분 거리(도보). 거기다 전철만 타면 왠만한 유명 spot 은 쉽게 갈수있음
오랜 전통 때문에 호텔 외관은 비록 old해 보였으나 실내와 룸 은 정말 너무나 깔끔했습니다. 역시 위치는 정말 최고라고 생각하며 온라인으로 예매 및 호텔 check-in & out까지 굉장히 편하게 이용할 수 있었습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が非常に狭い

Posted Apr 19, 2015
台北の駅に近い為か、客室が非常に狭く、がっかりした。 朝食は料理の種類が多く、味も美味しくて良かった。 スタッフは、日本語も上手で対応は良かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Good location but worest bed I ever sleep

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The hotel's location is good, and the room is spacious. However, the bed is the worest I have ever slept, I even can not sleep and felt back pain. I think they don't change matress for more than 10 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama

町歩きに便利

Posted Apr 15, 2015
レビュー通り、見かけはだいぶ旧い印象のホテルでした。 でも、お部屋の内装アメニティは申し分ありません。評価の高いパイナップルケーキも買ってみましたがパイナップルの果肉が多く美味しいものでした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都

クラブフロアはおすすめです。

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: 清潔、アクセスがいい。
Location: 繁華街に近い。地下鉄の駅も徒歩圏内。
改装済みのクラブフロアを予約していましたが、宿泊当日アップグレードしていただきました。 11階でのチェックイン、アウト、部屋は綺麗で水周りも問題無し。 ちょっとしたテッィータイムや軽食も専用ラウンジが利用でき快適な滞在ができました。 空港からのバスも全面道路のバス停に停車するためアクセスも良く、夜市、朝市も徒歩圏内でした。また次回利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

居心地の良いホテル

Posted Apr 7, 2015
ホテルの設備には若干古さを感じるものの、スタッフの接客態度と清潔感に好印象を持ちました。 ロビーのスタッフは日本語を話せるメンバーも多く、言葉が通じない事で困ることはありません。 コストパフォーマンスも良く、是非また宿泊してみたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Posted Apr 6, 2015
the experience is very good, the location I great and the facilities are good. I would recommend others to stay and it's especially good for couples