Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great hotel in the Heart of Taipei

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Staff was amazing, hotel was very clean, food/shops were close and numerous, and transportation by taxi, bus, train, or metro was very easy to use.
Cons: Wi-Fi was provided, but it was a little spotty and slow at times.
Location: Numerous local, chain, and international restaurants and shopping stores of various western and eastern flavors were located directly next to hotel.
My experience with this hotel was amazing. The hotel was extremely clean and modern. The hotel staff was extremely nice, they spoke Mandarin (Chinese), Japanese, and English. The rooms had Wi-Fi, taxis were always available outside, restaurants/shopping were aplenty nearby, and the Taipei Train Station is directly across the street with immediate access to the High Speed Train and Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

nice location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This hotel is located next to Taipei Main Station, so it's really convinient to access and to go other places.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LOS ANGELES

Old hotel at super good location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: inside room design
Location: subway, bus stations, department stores
Can walk via underground walkway to the subway and train station, as well as other surrounding buildings. But it is fairly old and the facilities inside are old and dated. Feel like 80s except with the flat screen TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location near to Taipei main train station

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Easily accessible from the train station, mtr n shopping areas. The hotel is very conveniently located n staff are helpful with all our enquiries. Very cosy room with a great bathroom. Will certainly consider staying here again on our next Taipei trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Superb location at the main Taipei Main Station. COOL!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cynthia from Indonesia

Excellent location

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Located next to the Taipei main train station, very easy to go anywhere. The shopping arcade at the station also great and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Decent hotel at a great location

Posted Jun 10, 2014
For me the hotel itself wasn't anything special. The room was small and kind of smelled a little funny. But I was there on business so it got the job done. The best thing I think is the location of the hotel, which is right next to the Taipei Main Station, which serves a few different trains and buses. There are also eateries and some places to shop so you won't be bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com